Codejock RibbonBar first tests
- richard-service
- Posts: 583
- Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 8:57 am
- Location: New Taipei City, Taiwan
- Contact:
Re: Codejock RibbonBar first tests
Add Press ALT key and show Keyboard
Richard
Richard
Regards,
Richard
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1904111533)/xHarbour 1.2.3 Intl. (SimpLex) (Build 20180818) => Borland C++ v7.4
xHarbour 0.99.71 (SimpLex) => Borland C++ v5.5
MySQL v5.7 /ADS v12
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1603181642) => Borland C++ v7.4 64bit
Richard
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1904111533)/xHarbour 1.2.3 Intl. (SimpLex) (Build 20180818) => Borland C++ v7.4
xHarbour 0.99.71 (SimpLex) => Borland C++ v5.5
MySQL v5.7 /ADS v12
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1603181642) => Borland C++ v7.4 64bit
Re: Codejock RibbonBar first tests
Hello Richard,
I would like to thank you for your work on the RIBBONBAR.
Is it possible to get the source code for the new features from you.
I still have one application in use which I made with VB.NET and CodeJock which I
want to convert to FWH.
Do you have experience how speed behaviour of a realword application is if you use RIBBONBAR insteat of FWs REBAR,TAB, BUTTONBAR, etc.
I also used BUBBLEBAR.
Do you know if it is also possible to use the BUBBLEBBAR ocx with FWH.
Thanks in advance
Otto
I would like to thank you for your work on the RIBBONBAR.
Is it possible to get the source code for the new features from you.
I still have one application in use which I made with VB.NET and CodeJock which I
want to convert to FWH.
Do you have experience how speed behaviour of a realword application is if you use RIBBONBAR insteat of FWs REBAR,TAB, BUTTONBAR, etc.
I also used BUBBLEBAR.
Do you know if it is also possible to use the BUBBLEBBAR ocx with FWH.
Thanks in advance
Otto
********************************************************************
mod harbour - Vamos a la conquista de la Web
modharbour.org
********************************************************************
mod harbour - Vamos a la conquista de la Web
modharbour.org
********************************************************************
Re: Codejock RibbonBar first tests
Hi,
Do anybody know about the limitations in the Trial version of CodeJock control.
Regards
Anser
Do anybody know about the limitations in the Trial version of CodeJock control.
Regards
Anser
- richard-service
- Posts: 583
- Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 8:57 am
- Location: New Taipei City, Taiwan
- Contact:
Re: Codejock RibbonBar first tests
Hianserkk wrote:Hi,
Do anybody know about the limitations in the Trial version of CodeJock control.
Regards
Anser
Trial version only show license demo information Dialog when your application run Codejock ActiveX.
That's all.
Regards,
Richard
Regards,
Richard
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1904111533)/xHarbour 1.2.3 Intl. (SimpLex) (Build 20180818) => Borland C++ v7.4
xHarbour 0.99.71 (SimpLex) => Borland C++ v5.5
MySQL v5.7 /ADS v12
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1603181642) => Borland C++ v7.4 64bit
Richard
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1904111533)/xHarbour 1.2.3 Intl. (SimpLex) (Build 20180818) => Borland C++ v7.4
xHarbour 0.99.71 (SimpLex) => Borland C++ v5.5
MySQL v5.7 /ADS v12
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1603181642) => Borland C++ v7.4 64bit
- richard-service
- Posts: 583
- Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 8:57 am
- Location: New Taipei City, Taiwan
- Contact:
Re: Codejock RibbonBar first tests
HIOtto wrote:Hello Richard,
I would like to thank you for your work on the RIBBONBAR.
Is it possible to get the source code for the new features from you.
I still have one application in use which I made with VB.NET and CodeJock which I
want to convert to FWH.
Do you have experience how speed behaviour of a realword application is if you use RIBBONBAR insteat of FWs REBAR,TAB, BUTTONBAR, etc.
I also used BUBBLEBAR.
Do you know if it is also possible to use the BUBBLEBBAR ocx with FWH.
Thanks in advance
Otto
yes, I will show source code.
I have my friend Codejock solution LIB support RibbonBar,Menu+ToolBar,OutLookbar,ExploreBar
I think Codejock insteat of FWH functions. But sorry, LIB not free.
Maybe BUBBLEBAR can do it.
Regards,
Richard
Regards,
Richard
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1904111533)/xHarbour 1.2.3 Intl. (SimpLex) (Build 20180818) => Borland C++ v7.4
xHarbour 0.99.71 (SimpLex) => Borland C++ v5.5
MySQL v5.7 /ADS v12
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1603181642) => Borland C++ v7.4 64bit
Richard
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1904111533)/xHarbour 1.2.3 Intl. (SimpLex) (Build 20180818) => Borland C++ v7.4
xHarbour 0.99.71 (SimpLex) => Borland C++ v5.5
MySQL v5.7 /ADS v12
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1603181642) => Borland C++ v7.4 64bit
- Daniel Garcia-Gil
- Posts: 2365
- Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2005 11:46 pm
- Location: Isla de Margarita
- Contact:
Re: Codejock RibbonBar first tests
Quick Access...
Code: Select all
#include "FiveWin.ch"
#define xtpControlError 0
#define xtpControlButton 1
#define xtpControlPopup 2
#define xtpControlButtonPopup 3
#define xtpControlSplitButtonPopup 4
#define xtpControlComboBox 5
#define xtpControlEdit 6
#define xtpControlCustom 7
#define xtpControlLabel 8
#define xtpControlCheckBox 9
#define xtpControlGallery 10
#define xtpControlRadioButton 11
#define xtpImageNormal 0
#define xtpImageDisabled 1
#define xtpImageHot 2
#define xtpImageChecked 3
#define xtpImagePressed 4
function Main()
local oWnd, oAct, oRb, oTabFiles, oTabEdit, oTabBuild, oIcons
local oGroup1, oGroup2, oButton1, oButton2, aButtons := {}
local oButton3, oButton4, oBmp1, oBmp2, oBmp3
local oMini
local oStatusBar, oToolTipContext
DEFINE WINDOW oWnd
obmp1 := TBitmap():Define( , "c:\fivewin\ver903\fwh\bitmaps\16x16\new2.bmp", oWnd )
obmp2 := TBitmap():Define( , "c:\fivewin\ver903\fwh\bitmaps\16x16\open2.bmp", oWnd )
obmp3 := TBitmap():Define( , "c:\fivewin\ver903\fwh\bitmaps\alphabmp\explorer.bmp", oWnd )
oAct := TActiveX():New( oWnd, "Codejock.CommandBarsFrame.12.1.1", 0, 0, 0, 0 )
//@ 0, 0 ACTIVEX oAct PROGID "Codejock.CommandBarsFrame.12.1.1" OF oWnd
oAct:bOnEvent = { | cEvent, aParams, pParams | RibbonBarEvent( cEvent, aParams, pParams, aButtons ) }
oAct:Do( "AttachToWindow", oWnd:hWnd )
oAct:Do( "EnableOffice2007Frame", .T. )
oAct:Do( "VisualTheme", .T. )
// ToolTipContext - Richard
oToolTipContext := TOleAuto():New( ActXPdisp( oAct:hActiveX ) )
oToolTipContext := oToolTipContext:ToolTipContext()
oToolTipContext:Style = 5 && xtpToolTipOffice2007
oToolTipContext:ShowTitleAndDescription( .T., 0 )
oToolTipContext:ShowImage( .T., 10000 )
oToolTipContext:SetMargin( 2, 2, 2, 2 )
oToolTipContext:MaxTipWidth = 180
// StatusBar-Richard
oStatusBar := TOleAuto():New( ActXPdisp( oAct:hActiveX ) )
oStatusBar:StatusBar:Visible = .T.
oStatusBar:StatusBar:AddPane( 0 )
oStatusBar:StatusBar:AddPane( 59137 )
oStatusBar:StatusBar:AddPane( 59138 )
oStatusBar:StatusBar:AddPane( 59139 )
oStatusBar:StatusBar:IdleText = "FWH support Codejock RibbonBar"
oIcons := oAct:Do( "icons" )
oIcons:AddBitmap( oBmp1:hBitmap,1,xtpImageNormal,.f. )
oIcons:AddBitmap( oBmp2:hBitmap,2,xtpImageNormal,.f. )
oIcons:AddBitmap( oBmp3:hBitmap,3,xtpImageNormal,.t. ) // 4th param, Bool to Alpha Channel Support
oIcons:LoadBitmap( "c:\fivewin\ver903\fwh\bitmaps\32x32\edit.bmp",4, xtpImageNormal)
//oAct:Hide()
oRb = oAct:Do( "AddRibbonBar", "fwh" )
// QuickAccess
oQBtn1 := oRb:QuickAccessControls:Add( xtpControlButton,1,"" )
oQBtn2 := oRb:QuickAccessControls:Add( xtpControlButton,2,"" )
oQBtn3 := oRb:QuickAccessControls:Add( xtpControlButton,3,"" )
// Sysbutton - Lailton
Sbutton:=oRb:AddSystemButton()
Sbutton:IconId( 2 )
nCmb := Sbutton:Commandbar
Controls := nCmb:Controls
Controls:Add(1,1,"Menu item 1",1)
Controls:Add(1,1,"Menu item 2",1)
oTabFiles = oRb:InsertTab( 0, "&Files" )
oTabEdit = oRb:InsertTab( 1, "&Edit" )
oTabBuild = oRb:InsertTab( 2, "&Build" )
oGroup1 = oTabFiles:Groups:AddGroup( "Test 1", 0 )
oGroup1:ShowOptionButton = .T.
oGroup2 = oTabFiles:Groups:AddGroup( "Test 2", 1 )
oButton1 = oGroup1:Add( xtpControlButton, 2, "First" )
oButton2 = oGroup1:Add( xtpControlButton, 1, "Second" )
oButton3 = oGroup2:Add( xtpControlButton, 4, NIL )
oButton4 = oGroup2:Add( xtpControlButton, 3, NIL )
oButton4:SetIconSize( 64,64 )
oButton4:Width = 70
oButton4:Height = 70
AAdd( aButtons, oButton1 )
AAdd( aButtons, oButton2 )
AADD( aButtons, oQBtn1 )
AADD( aButtons, oQBtn2 )
AADD( aButtons, oQBtn3 )
oButton1:Caption = "FiveWin power!"
oButton1:TooltipText = "Ribbonbar for FWH"
ACTIVATE WINDOW oWnd
return nil
function RibbonBarEvent( cEvent, aParams, pParams, aButtons )
do case
case cEvent == "Execute" .and. Len( aButtons ) > 0
do case
case aButtons[ 1 ]:hObj == aParams[ 1 ]
MsgInfo( "Button 1" )
case aButtons[ 2 ]:hObj == aParams[ 1 ]
MsgInfo( "Button 2" )
case aButtons[ 3 ]:hObj == aParams[ 1 ]
MsgInfo( "From Quick Access Button 1" )
case aButtons[ 4 ]:hObj == aParams[ 1 ]
MsgInfo( "From Quick Access Button 2" + CRLF + "FIVEWIN SHARING POWER" )
case aButtons[ 5 ]:hObj == aParams[ 1 ]
MsgInfo( "From Quick Access Button 3" )
endcase
endcase
return nil
our best documentation is the source code
Isla de Margarita Venezuela.
danielgarciagil@gmail.com
http://tdolphin.blogspot.com/
https://www.dropbox.com/referrals/NTI5N ... rc=global9
Isla de Margarita Venezuela.
danielgarciagil@gmail.com
http://tdolphin.blogspot.com/
https://www.dropbox.com/referrals/NTI5N ... rc=global9
Re: Codejock RibbonBar first tests
Codejock comes with a very good help file. Here, for example, the use of two methods of the RibbonBar collection:
and the suitable screen shots from the Codejock help file:
But I want to manage some more features, perhaps someone else have found the way of doing :
- Add Press ALT key and show Keyboard
- Changing the language to german, must be something like:
oAct:CommandBarsGlobalSettings:ResourceFile( "SuitePro.ResourceDe.dll" ) or
oAct:CommandBarsGlobalSettings:Do( "ResourceFile", "SuitePro.ResourceDe.dll" )
- etc.
Change/10:45: EnableFrameTheme.jpg exchanged!
Code: Select all
oRibbonBar := oAct:Do( "AddRibbonBar", "fwh" )
//
// Enables\disables the Ribbon Office 2007 style themed window frame.
//
oRibbonBar:EnableFrameTheme()
//
// Gets\sets whether the Quick Access bar is displayed above or below the Ribbon.
//
oRibbonBar:ShowQuickAccessBelowRibbon( .T. )
But I want to manage some more features, perhaps someone else have found the way of doing :
- Add Press ALT key and show Keyboard
- Changing the language to german, must be something like:
oAct:CommandBarsGlobalSettings:ResourceFile( "SuitePro.ResourceDe.dll" ) or
oAct:CommandBarsGlobalSettings:Do( "ResourceFile", "SuitePro.ResourceDe.dll" )
- etc.
Change/10:45: EnableFrameTheme.jpg exchanged!
Last edited by frose on Fri Apr 03, 2009 8:47 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Codejock RibbonBar first tests
Hi,
I wanted to test and know what would happen when we develop an application using FWH along with a third party OCX control.
Anybody here tried to run the generated Sample Exe on a PC other than the Development PC (ie On a PC where the CodeJock Setup is not installed) , assumed to be a user's/client PC
I registered the Codejock.CommandBarsFrame.12.1.1.Ocx Control using the following command on the assumed client's PC
I Created a Folder D:\Test and copied the Test.Exe and the Codejock.CommandBarsFrame.12.1.1.Ocx
Then I registered th OCX control using the following command
RegSvr32 D:\Test\Codejock.CommandBarsFrame.12.1.1.Ocx
and it registered successfully.
But when I try to run the Exe, I get the following error screen.
The exe is working fine in the PC where I installed CodeJock Setup (Development PC)
I inserted the MsgInfo to debug, and found that the error occurs when we try to call the Activex
Even the TRY CATCH is not working.
Is there any parameter in TActivex to solve this problem. There should be a licence key and how do you pass the Key thru our application. Any Idea ?
I am getting the same errror message irrespective of registering the OCX, I tested in different PC's. All are Win XP
Regards
Anser
I wanted to test and know what would happen when we develop an application using FWH along with a third party OCX control.
Anybody here tried to run the generated Sample Exe on a PC other than the Development PC (ie On a PC where the CodeJock Setup is not installed) , assumed to be a user's/client PC
I registered the Codejock.CommandBarsFrame.12.1.1.Ocx Control using the following command on the assumed client's PC
I Created a Folder D:\Test and copied the Test.Exe and the Codejock.CommandBarsFrame.12.1.1.Ocx
Then I registered th OCX control using the following command
RegSvr32 D:\Test\Codejock.CommandBarsFrame.12.1.1.Ocx
and it registered successfully.
But when I try to run the Exe, I get the following error screen.
The exe is working fine in the PC where I installed CodeJock Setup (Development PC)
I inserted the MsgInfo to debug, and found that the error occurs when we try to call the Activex
Code: Select all
MsgInfo("Before Calling the Avtivex")
oAct := TActiveX():New( oWnd, "Codejock.CommandBarsFrame.12.1.1", 0, 0, 0, 0 )
Is there any parameter in TActivex to solve this problem. There should be a licence key and how do you pass the Key thru our application. Any Idea ?
I am getting the same errror message irrespective of registering the OCX, I tested in different PC's. All are Win XP
Regards
Anser
Re: Codejock RibbonBar first tests
Antonio, and ALL,
Why we must use an activex to use a RIbbonBar control ?
Why We not create together a Ribbon control only on fwh sources ?
I think using an activex it is too heavy and slow.
Perhaps maybe we can together create this control
beginning to create only the bar control
and the insert on down a small folder
Why we not try to create it?
Why we must use an activex to use a RIbbonBar control ?
Why We not create together a Ribbon control only on fwh sources ?
I think using an activex it is too heavy and slow.
Perhaps maybe we can together create this control
beginning to create only the bar control
and the insert on down a small folder
Why we not try to create it?
Best Regards, Saludos
Falconi Silvio
Falconi Silvio
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: Codejock RibbonBar first tests
Silvio,
We may create it, but in the meantime we can use CodeJock's one
We may create it, but in the meantime we can use CodeJock's one
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: Codejock RibbonBar first tests
Daniel,
Excellent!
Thanks
Excellent!
Thanks
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: Codejock RibbonBar first tests
Anser,
Please register the OCX this way, before creating the ActiveX:
RegisterServer( "Codejock.CommandBars.v12.1.1.ocx" )
or, if using the new version:
RegisterServer( "Codejock.CommandBars.v13.0.0.ocx" )
Please register the OCX this way, before creating the ActiveX:
RegisterServer( "Codejock.CommandBars.v12.1.1.ocx" )
or, if using the new version:
RegisterServer( "Codejock.CommandBars.v13.0.0.ocx" )
Code: Select all
#pragma BEGINDUMP
#include <hbapi.h>
#include <windows.h>
typedef LONG ( * PDLLREGISTERSERVER ) ( void );
HB_FUNC( REGISTERSERVER )
{
HMODULE hDll = LoadLibrary( hb_parc( 1 ) );
LONG lReturn = 0;
if( hDll )
{
FARPROC pRegisterServer = GetProcAddress( hDll, "DllRegisterServer" );
if( pRegisterServer )
lReturn = ( ( PDLLREGISTERSERVER ) pRegisterServer )();
FreeLibrary( hDll );
}
hb_retnl( lReturn );
}
#pragma ENDDUMP
Re: Codejock RibbonBar first tests
Dear Mr.Antonio,
I tried as suggested by you but unfortunaely the same result
Codejock.CommandBars.v12.1.1.ocx file and the .Exe file is in the same folder.
When I tested in Windows 7, No error but the application never loads
Regards
Anser
I tried as suggested by you but unfortunaely the same result
Code: Select all
MsgInfo("Before Calling the Avtivex")
RegisterServer( "Codejock.CommandBars.v12.1.1.ocx" )
MsgInfo("After Calling RegisterServer") // Error occurs after displaying this message
oAct := TActiveX():New( oWnd, "Codejock.CommandBarsFrame.12.1.1", 0, 0, 0, 0 )
When I tested in Windows 7, No error but the application never loads
Regards
Anser
Last edited by anserkk on Fri Apr 03, 2009 9:18 am, edited 1 time in total.
- richard-service
- Posts: 583
- Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 8:57 am
- Location: New Taipei City, Taiwan
- Contact:
Re: Codejock RibbonBar first tests
Hi All,
I test some Codejock version. I found some problem.
1.Test Codejock v12.1.0/v12.1.1/v13.0.0
when I press Max or ajust Window Size, appear problem below:
of course, I test v11.2.2
Everhthing work fine.
Regards,
Richard
I test some Codejock version. I found some problem.
1.Test Codejock v12.1.0/v12.1.1/v13.0.0
when I press Max or ajust Window Size, appear problem below:
of course, I test v11.2.2
Everhthing work fine.
Regards,
Richard
Regards,
Richard
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1904111533)/xHarbour 1.2.3 Intl. (SimpLex) (Build 20180818) => Borland C++ v7.4
xHarbour 0.99.71 (SimpLex) => Borland C++ v5.5
MySQL v5.7 /ADS v12
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1603181642) => Borland C++ v7.4 64bit
Richard
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1904111533)/xHarbour 1.2.3 Intl. (SimpLex) (Build 20180818) => Borland C++ v7.4
xHarbour 0.99.71 (SimpLex) => Borland C++ v5.5
MySQL v5.7 /ADS v12
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1603181642) => Borland C++ v7.4 64bit
Re: Codejock RibbonBar first tests
Hi ! All .. Please help !
Try to using Activex.prg but error : numeric has no exported method
then I use this code :
Good. No Error
How to get event with this function
Best Regards
Fafi
Try to using Activex.prg but error : numeric has no exported method
then I use this code :
Code: Select all
#include "FiveWin.ch"
#define xtpControlError 0
#define xtpControlButton 1
#define xtpControlPopup 2
#define xtpControlButtonPopup 3
#define xtpControlSplitButtonPopup 4
#define xtpControlComboBox 5
#define xtpControlEdit 6
#define xtpControlCustom 7
#define xtpControlLabel 8
#define xtpControlCheckBox 9
#define xtpControlGallery 10
#define xtpControlRadioButton 11
#define xtpImageNormal 0
#define xtpImageDisabled 1
#define xtpImageHot 2
#define xtpImageChecked 3
#define xtpImagePressed 4
function Main()
local oWnd, oAct, oRb, oTabFiles, oTabEdit, oTabBuild, oIcons
local oGroup1, oGroup2, oButton1, oButton2, aButtons := {}
local oButton3, oButton4, oBmp1, oBmp2, oBmp3
local oMini
local oStatusBar, oToolTipContext
DEFINE WINDOW oWnd
aControlHandles := InitActivex( oWnd:hWnd , "Codejock.CommandBarsFrame.12.1.1" , 0 ,0 ,0 ,0 )
nControlHandle := aControlHandles [1]
nInterfacePointer := aControlHandles [2]
nAtlDllHandle := aControlHandles [3]
oOle := CreateObject( nInterfacePointer )
oOle:AttachToWindow(oWnd:hWnd )
oOle:EnableOffice2007Frame := .t.
oOle:VisualTheme := .t.
oRb := oOle:AddRibbonBar("The Ribbon")
oRb:EnableFrameTheme()
oRb:InsertTab( 0, "&Files" )
oRb:InsertTab( 1, "&Edit" )
oRb:InsertTab( 2, "&Build" )
Sbutton:=oRb:AddSystemButton()
Sbutton:IconId( 2 )
nCmb := Sbutton:Commandbar
Controls := nCmb:Controls
Controls:Add(1,1,"Menu item 1",1)
Controls:Add(1,1,"Menu item 2",1)
oQBtn1 := oRb:QuickAccessControls:Add( xtpControlButton,1,"" )
oQBtn2 := oRb:QuickAccessControls:Add( xtpControlButton,2,"" )
oQBtn3 := oRb:QuickAccessControls:Add( xtpControlButton,3,"" )
oBar := oOle:StatusBar()
oBar:Visible := .t.
ACTIVATE WINDOW oWnd MAXIMIZED
return nil
*------------------------------------------------------------------------------*
* Low Level C Routines
*------------------------------------------------------------------------------*
#pragma BEGINDUMP
#include <windows.h>
#include <commctrl.h>
#include <hbapi.h>
#include <hbvm.h>
#include <hbstack.h>
typedef HRESULT(WINAPI *LPAtlAxGetControl)(HWND hwnd,IUnknown** unk);
typedef HRESULT(WINAPI *LPAtlAxWinInit)(void);
HB_FUNC( INITACTIVEX )
{
HMODULE hlibrary;
HWND hchild;
IUnknown *pUnk;
IDispatch *pDisp;
LPAtlAxWinInit AtlAxWinInit;
LPAtlAxGetControl AtlAxGetControl;
hlibrary = LoadLibrary( "Atl.Dll" );
AtlAxWinInit = ( LPAtlAxWinInit ) GetProcAddress( hlibrary, "AtlAxWinInit" );
AtlAxGetControl = ( LPAtlAxGetControl ) GetProcAddress( hlibrary, "AtlAxGetControl" );
AtlAxWinInit();
hchild = CreateWindowEx( 0, "AtlAxWin",hb_parc(2), WS_CHILD | WS_VISIBLE , hb_parni(3), hb_parni(4), hb_parni(5), hb_parni(6), (HWND)hb_parnl( 1 ) , 0 , 0 , 0 );
AtlAxGetControl( (HWND) hchild , &pUnk );
pUnk->lpVtbl->QueryInterface(pUnk,&IID_IDispatch,(void**)&pDisp);
hb_reta( 3 );
hb_stornl( (LONG) hchild , -1, 1 );
hb_stornl( (LONG) pDisp , -1, 2 );
hb_stornl( (LONG) hlibrary , -1, 3 );
}
HB_FUNC( EXITACTIVEX )
{
DestroyWindow ( (HWND)hb_parnl( 1 ) );
FreeLibrary ( (HMODULE)hb_parnl( 2 ) );
}
#pragma ENDDUMP
How to get event with this function
Best Regards
Fafi