TSButton

Post Reply
User avatar
Otto
Posts: 4470
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 7:07 pm
Contact:

TSButton

Post by Otto »

Hello Manuel,
Is it possible to change from "CRYSTAL" to "SUNSET" on the fly.
If yes would you please be so kind to show me how to do.

Code: Select all

FUNCTION TischBesetzen(oBtn)

oBtn:Settext("besetzt")
//    set     SUNSET ?

oBtn:SetColor(CLR_WHITE, nRGB( 220, 0, 0 )) 
oBtn:refresh()

return nil
Thanks in advance
Otto
********************************************************************
mod harbour - Vamos a la conquista de la Web
modharbour.org

********************************************************************
User avatar
mmercado
Posts: 782
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 7:50 am
Location: Salamanca, Gto., México

Re: TSButton

Post by mmercado »

Hi Otto:
Is it possible to change from "CRYSTAL" to "SUNSET" on the fly
Try this:

Code: Select all

   oBtn:nShape := 8
   oBtn:Refresh()
My best wishes for this new year.

Manuel Mercado.
manuelmercado at prodigy dot net dot mx
User avatar
Otto
Posts: 4470
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 7:07 pm
Contact:

Re: TSButton

Post by Otto »

Hello Manuel,
thank you.
One aditional question:
If I have first an Office style button which I change to SUNSET the borders of the Office button are a little bit exceeded.
Is there a trick to clear these or should I paint a BOX first?

Best regards,
Otto

PS: Thanks to TSButton my new ECR becomes a beauty.
********************************************************************
mod harbour - Vamos a la conquista de la Web
modharbour.org

********************************************************************
User avatar
mmercado
Posts: 782
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 7:50 am
Location: Salamanca, Gto., México

Re: TSButton

Post by mmercado »

Otto wrote: One aditional question:
If I have first an Office style button which I change to SUNSET the borders of the Office button are a little bit exceeded.
Is there a trick to clear these or should I paint a BOX first?.
I think you can do this:

oBtn:Hide()
oBtn:nShape := 8
oBtn:Show()

Best regards.

Manuel Mercado.
manuelmercado at prodigy dot net dot mx
sanilpmc
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 7:09 am

Re: TSButton

Post by sanilpmc »

Hello Manuel/Otto

Do TSButton support High Resolution BMP's like Alphachannel BMP's ?

Sanil
Post Reply