Hi All
How do I had a second buttonbar at the top of the window.
Cheers
Colin
Two Buttonbars
-
- Posts: 310
- Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 5:10 am
Two ButtonBars
Hi All
That should be "add" not had.
Cheers
Colin
That should be "add" not had.
Cheers
Colin
- Enrico Maria Giordano
- Posts: 7355
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 8:17 pm
- Location: Roma - Italia
- Contact:
Re: Two ButtonBars
This is a working sample:
EMG
Code: Select all
#include "Fivewin.ch"
FUNCTION MAIN()
LOCAL oWnd
LOCAL oBar, oBtn
DEFINE WINDOW oWnd
DEFINE BUTTONBAR OF oWnd 2007;
SIZE 33, 33
DEFINE BUTTON OF oWnd:oBar;
FILE "C:\FWH\BITMAPS\OPEN.BMP";
ACTION MSGINFO( "First bar Ok!" )
@ 33, -1 BUTTONBAR oBar OF oWnd;
SIZE 1602, 36;
BUTTONSIZE 33, 33
oBar:l2007 = .T.
DEFINE BUTTON OF oBar;
FILE "C:\FWH\BITMAPS\SAVE.BMP";
ACTION MSGINFO( "Second bar Ok!" )
ACTIVATE WINDOW oWnd
RETURN NIL
Re: Two ButtonBars
Enrico (or any others),
I normally find myself easily confuse when trying to manually code coordinates or sizes of controls. Could you explain how the figures in bold below come about? It'd be helpful for my understanding .
@ 33, -1 BUTTONBAR oBar OF oWnd;
SIZE 1602, 36;
BUTTONSIZE 33, 33
TIA
I normally find myself easily confuse when trying to manually code coordinates or sizes of controls. Could you explain how the figures in bold below come about? It'd be helpful for my understanding .
@ 33, -1 BUTTONBAR oBar OF oWnd;
SIZE 1602, 36;
BUTTONSIZE 33, 33
TIA
- Enrico Maria Giordano
- Posts: 7355
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 8:17 pm
- Location: Roma - Italia
- Contact:
Re: Two ButtonBars
I found that coordinates just trying and looking at the result.
EMG
EMG