Error on TBar Float

Post Reply
User avatar
nageswaragunupudi
Posts: 8017
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:22 am
Location: India
Contact:

Error on TBar Float

Post by nageswaragunupudi »

When the user clicks on the buttonbar and selects float we are getting the folloing error:

Code: Select all

Stack Calls
===========
   Called from: MENU.PRG => TMENU:ADD(0)
   Called from: PDMENU.PRG => (b)MENUEND(0)
   Called from:  => AEVAL(0)
   Called from: PDMENU.PRG => MENUEND(0)
   Called from: BAR.PRG => TBAR:FLOAT(0)
   Called from: BAR.PRG => (b)TBAR:RBUTTONDOWN(0)
   Called from: MENU.PRG => TMENU:ACTIVATE(0)
   Called from: BAR.PRG => TBAR:RBUTTONDOWN(0)
   Called from:  => TWINDOW:HANDLEEVENT(0)
   Called from: CONTROL.PRG => TBAR:HANDLEEVENT(0)
   Called from: window.prg => _FWH(3221)
   Called from:  => WINRUN(0)
   Called from: window.prg => TMDIFRAME:ACTIVATE(895)
I have tested this with 2007 style bar only.
Regards

G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
Posts: 37481
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Post by Antonio Linares »

NageswaraRao,

Please add this code to source\classes\menu.prg:

Code: Select all

METHOD Add( oMenuItem, lRoot ) CLASS TMenu

   DEFAULT lRoot := .F., ::l2007 := .F.  // here!
   ...
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
Post Reply