Cambiar el borde a un Get *SOLUCIONADO*

jgabri
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:43 am

Re: Cambiar el borde a un Get *SOLUCIONADO*

Post by jgabri »

Hola Víctor
La función HexToRgb, no es de harbour ?

Un saludo y gracias
Gabriel
User avatar
nageswaragunupudi
Posts: 8017
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:22 am
Location: India
Contact:

Re: Cambiar el borde a un Get *SOLUCIONADO*

Post by nageswaragunupudi »

That is Mr. Viktor's own function.

HTML and some other platforms use a format like "#rrggbb" (hex) for denoting colors whereas FWH uses native Windows color constant which is a number 0xbbggrr.

Some program editors' built-in color pickers also record the selected color in the format "#rrggbb".

If we use color in this format, we need to convert the string "#rrggbb" into numeric 0xbbggrr. Mr. Viktor's function HexToRgb( cColor ) --> 0xbbggrr does this conversion.

But when using FWH1712 or later, there is no need to use any external function to do this.

FWH built-in function nRGB( "#rrggbb" ) --> 0xbbggrr does the same.

Also, we can use this format when using in oWnd:SetColor

Eg:
oWnd:SetColor( "#0000ff", "0xffff00" )
is equivalent to
oWnd:SetColor( CLR_BLUE, CLR_YELLOW )

You can use nRGB( '#d4edda' ) in the place of HexToRgb ( '#d4edda' )
Regards

G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
User avatar
VictorCasajuana
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 4:38 pm
Location: Vinaròs
Contact:

Re: Cambiar el borde a un Get *SOLUCIONADO*

Post by VictorCasajuana »

thank you for the clarification
Mr. Rao
--------
¿ Y porque no ?
¿ And why not ?
jgabri
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:43 am

Re: Cambiar el borde a un Get *SOLUCIONADO*

Post by jgabri »

Hola

Funciona perfectamente al generar el borde, pero no hay forma de poder cambiar el color del borde, lo estoy haciendo de está forma:

oGet:oWnd:Box ( oGet:nTop - 1,;
oGet:nLeft - 1,;
oGet:nTop + oGet:nHeight ,;
oGet:nLeft + oGet:nWidth ,;
{ nRgb(255,0,0), 1 } )
oGet:Refresh()

Lo quiero poner un borde en rojo, he cambiado varios colores y siempre me sale en negro.

Que estoy haciendo mal ?

Un saludo y mil gracias

Gabriel
User avatar
nageswaragunupudi
Posts: 8017
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:22 am
Location: India
Contact:

Re: Cambiar el borde a un Get *SOLUCIONADO*

Post by nageswaragunupudi »

jgabri wrote:Hola

Funciona perfectamente al generar el borde, pero no hay forma de poder cambiar el color del borde, lo estoy haciendo de está forma:

oGet:oWnd:Box ( oGet:nTop - 1,;
oGet:nLeft - 1,;
oGet:nTop + oGet:nHeight ,;
oGet:nLeft + oGet:nWidth ,;
{ nRgb(255,0,0), 1 } )
oGet:Refresh()

Lo quiero poner un borde en rojo, he cambiado varios colores y siempre me sale en negro.

Que estoy haciendo mal ?

Un saludo y mil gracias

Gabriel
What is the version of FWH you are using?
Specifying border color was introduced in FWH 1805.
Regards

G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
hmpaquito
Posts: 1200
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2008 2:37 pm

Re: Cambiar el borde a un Get *SOLUCIONADO*

Post by hmpaquito »

jgabri wrote:Hola

Funciona perfectamente al generar el borde, pero no hay forma de poder cambiar el color del borde, lo estoy haciendo de está forma:

oGet:oWnd:Box ( oGet:nTop - 1,;
oGet:nLeft - 1,;
oGet:nTop + oGet:nHeight ,;
oGet:nLeft + oGet:nWidth ,;
{ nRgb(255,0,0), 1 } )
oGet:Refresh()

Lo quiero poner un borde en rojo, he cambiado varios colores y siempre me sale en negro.

Que estoy haciendo mal ?


Un saludo y mil gracias

Gabriel
Utilízalo como lo puse yo en el segundo post del hilo, con DrawBox()
jgabri
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:43 am

Re: Cambiar el borde a un Get *SOLUCIONADO*

Post by jgabri »

Hola

Estoy utilizando fwh19.05.
Un saludo y mil gracias a todos
Gabriel
jgabri
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:43 am

Re: Cambiar el borde a un Get *SOLUCIONADO*

Post by jgabri »

Mil gracias, me funciona perfectamente !!
Post Reply