ajustar columna XBrowse(SOLUCIONADO)
ajustar columna XBrowse(SOLUCIONADO)
Hola amigos:
Estoy intentando pasar los Browses a Xbrowses , en algunas columnas observo que no se ajustan como antes.
mirad esta en el campo codigo.
Como puedo hacer que se ajuste al ancho de la columna de texto, en este caso para que se vea bien toda la cabecera.
Gracias por vuestra inestimeble ayuda.
Jose.
Estoy intentando pasar los Browses a Xbrowses , en algunas columnas observo que no se ajustan como antes.
mirad esta en el campo codigo.
Como puedo hacer que se ajuste al ancho de la columna de texto, en este caso para que se vea bien toda la cabecera.
Gracias por vuestra inestimeble ayuda.
Jose.
Last edited by jvtecheto on Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Fwh 19.06 32 bits + Harbour 3.2dev(r2011030937)+ Borland 7.4 + FivEdit
Re: ajustar columna XBrowse
Esto puede darte una idea
Code: Select all
ListVentWidth := oDialog:nWidth;
xBrowse oBrw OF oDialog ;
FIELDSIZES ( ListVentWidth * .10 ) , ( ListVentWidth * .50 ) , ( ListVentWidth * .15 ) , ( ListVentWidth * .25 );
=====>
Bayron Landaverry
(215)2226600 Philadelphia,PA, USA
+(502)46727275 Guatemala
MayaBuilders@gMail.com
FWH12.04||Harbour 3.2.0 (18754)||BCC6.5||UEstudio 10.10||
Windows 7 Ultimate
FiveWin, One line of code and it's done...
Bayron Landaverry
(215)2226600 Philadelphia,PA, USA
+(502)46727275 Guatemala
MayaBuilders@gMail.com
FWH12.04||Harbour 3.2.0 (18754)||BCC6.5||UEstudio 10.10||
Windows 7 Ultimate
FiveWin, One line of code and it's done...
Re: ajustar columna XBrowse
Hola Bayron.
Muchisimas gracias. Funciona perfecto. aunque esto ya es opinion mia
el mas antiguo Browse realiza bien el calculo de las columnas y el mas moderno debes de definirlo por codigo.
no es muy logico la verdad.
Mr. Rao, posibilidad de arreglar esto ?
Saludos.
Jose.
Muchisimas gracias. Funciona perfecto. aunque esto ya es opinion mia
el mas antiguo Browse realiza bien el calculo de las columnas y el mas moderno debes de definirlo por codigo.
no es muy logico la verdad.
Mr. Rao, posibilidad de arreglar esto ?
Saludos.
Jose.
Fwh 19.06 32 bits + Harbour 3.2dev(r2011030937)+ Borland 7.4 + FivEdit
Re: ajustar columna XBrowse(SOLUCIONADO)
Al margen del comentario que pueda hace Mr Rao, creo que eso ocurre cuando aparece el "bitmap" que indica el orden en el que está ordenada esa columna
C. Navarro
Hay dos tipos de personas: las que te hacen perder el tiempo y las que te hacen perder la noción del tiempo
Si alguien te dice que algo no se puede hacer, recuerda que esta hablando de sus limitaciones, no de las tuyas.
Hay dos tipos de personas: las que te hacen perder el tiempo y las que te hacen perder la noción del tiempo
Si alguien te dice que algo no se puede hacer, recuerda que esta hablando de sus limitaciones, no de las tuyas.
- nageswaragunupudi
- Posts: 8017
- Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:22 am
- Location: India
- Contact:
Re: ajustar columna XBrowse(SOLUCIONADO)
Mr. Jose
I am surprised that in your case the header does not look good. But it should automatically look good.
Hope you are testing with FWH1905 or later.
I tried to reproduce the problem at my end, but it is working correctly.
This is the test program I tried here.
Here the header appears correctly with automatic calculation of column widths.
How can you help me to reproduce the problem?
We try our best to ensure that XBrowse should work as expected without any extra code by the programmer for colsizes, alignments, number formats, etc.
Code: Select all
Como puedo hacer que se ajuste al ancho de la columna de texto, en este caso para que se vea bien toda la cabecera.
Hope you are testing with FWH1905 or later.
I tried to reproduce the problem at my end, but it is working correctly.
This is the test program I tried here.
Code: Select all
#include "fivewin.ch"
REQUEST DBFCDX
function Main()
local oDlg, oBrw, oFont
USE CUSTOMER VIA "DBFCDX"
FW_CdxCreate()
DEFINE FONT oFont NAME "TAHOMA" SIZE 0,-14
DEFINE DIALOG oDlg SIZE 600,400 PIXEL TRUEPIXEL FONT oFont TITLE FWVERSION
@ 40,40 XBROWSE oBrw SIZE -60,-40 PIXEL OF oDlg ;
DATASOURCE "CUSTOMER" ;
COLUMNS "STRZERO(ID,4)","FIRST","LAST" ;
HEADERS "CODIGO" ;
CELL LINES NOBORDER ;
FOOTERS AUTOSORT
WITH OBJECT oBrw
:CreateFromCode()
END
ACTIVATE DIALOG oDlg CENTERED
RELEASE FONT oFont
return nil
Here the header appears correctly with automatic calculation of column widths.
How can you help me to reproduce the problem?
We try our best to ensure that XBrowse should work as expected without any extra code by the programmer for colsizes, alignments, number formats, etc.
Regards
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
- nageswaragunupudi
- Posts: 8017
- Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:22 am
- Location: India
- Contact:
Re: ajustar columna XBrowse(SOLUCIONADO)
I did another test. I created a DBF similar to your image above.
This is the program:
Even this is working correctly.
How can you help me to recreate your problem?
Did you by any chance set the column widths yourself in your program?
This is the program:
Code: Select all
#include "fivewin.ch"
REQUEST DBFCDX
function Main()
local oDlg, oBrw, oFont
CreateDBF()
USE TEST VIA "DBFCDX"
DEFINE FONT oFont NAME "TAHOMA" SIZE 0,-14
DEFINE DIALOG oDlg SIZE 500,300 PIXEL TRUEPIXEL FONT oFont TITLE FWVERSION
@ 40,40 XBROWSE oBrw SIZE -40,-40 PIXEL OF oDlg ;
DATASOURCE "TEST" AUTOCOLS ;
CELL LINES NOBORDER ;
FOOTERS AUTOSORT
WITH OBJECT oBrw
:CreateFromCode()
END
ACTIVATE DIALOG oDlg CENTERED
RELEASE FONT oFont
return nil
function CreateDBF()
local aStru := ;
{ { "CODIGO", "C", 4, 0 } ;
, { "CIF", "C", 9, 0 } ;
, { "NOMBRE", "C",20, 0 } ;
}
DBCREATE( "TEST", aStru, "DBFCDX", .T., "TST" )
FW_ArrayToDBF( ;
{ { "0001", "", "HOTEL PLAYA" } ;
, { "0002", "016308363", "ANOZ, DEMETRIO" } ;
, { "0003", "", "WIEDEMAN" } ;
, { "0004", "", "KREIGER" } ;
, { "0005", "", "MODESTO" } ;
} )
FW_CdxCreate()
CLOSE TST
return nil
Even this is working correctly.
How can you help me to recreate your problem?
Did you by any chance set the column widths yourself in your program?
Regards
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
Re: ajustar columna XBrowse(SOLUCIONADO)
Hi. Mr. Rao
First of all thank you for your effort and attention in helping me. I value it very much.
You are right that it works well in your examples, I do not get the arrow, look at the image.
the code that fails me is this
I don't know what the problem may be, anyway thank you very much
Jose.
First of all thank you for your effort and attention in helping me. I value it very much.
You are right that it works well in your examples, I do not get the arrow, look at the image.
the code that fails me is this
Code: Select all
@ 2, 0 XBROWSE oBrw DATASOURCE cAlias ;
COLUMNS "Codigo", "cif", "Nombre", "direc" ;
HEADERS "CODIGO", "C.I.F.", "NOMBRE", "DIRECCION" CELL LINES ;
WHEN cAlias->( LastRec() ) > 0 OF oWndObr
Jose.
Fwh 19.06 32 bits + Harbour 3.2dev(r2011030937)+ Borland 7.4 + FivEdit
- nageswaragunupudi
- Posts: 8017
- Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:22 am
- Location: India
- Contact:
Re: ajustar columna XBrowse(SOLUCIONADO)
Please click on headers to see arrows
Regards
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
Re: ajustar columna XBrowse(SOLUCIONADO)
Yes. Thanks.nageswaragunupudi wrote:Please click on headers to see arrows
Fwh 19.06 32 bits + Harbour 3.2dev(r2011030937)+ Borland 7.4 + FivEdit