Fivewin & web
Re: Fivewin & web
Dear Antonio,
I would like to ask you if it is possible to develop such a functionality with five web.
Thanks in advance
Otto
response
I would like to ask you if it is possible to develop such a functionality with five web.
Thanks in advance
Otto
response
********************************************************************
mod harbour - Vamos a la conquista de la Web
modharbour.org
********************************************************************
mod harbour - Vamos a la conquista de la Web
modharbour.org
********************************************************************
Re: Fivewin & web
Hi
I'am tring the example of samples and found that the SET BACKIMAGE TO does not work !
i changed in otto.prg the line:
SET BACKIMAGE TO "http://fiveweb.googlecode.com/svn/trunk ... /beach.jpg"
in
SET BACKIMAGE TO "http://127.0.0.1/cgi-bin/beach.jpg"
and put the beach.jpg in cgi-bin folder, but nothing happend
My problem o BACKIMAGE problem ?
tks
I'am tring the example of samples and found that the SET BACKIMAGE TO does not work !
i changed in otto.prg the line:
SET BACKIMAGE TO "http://fiveweb.googlecode.com/svn/trunk ... /beach.jpg"
in
SET BACKIMAGE TO "http://127.0.0.1/cgi-bin/beach.jpg"
and put the beach.jpg in cgi-bin folder, but nothing happend
My problem o BACKIMAGE problem ?
tks
Re: Fivewin & web
Hello,
is there an example how to use:
SET CGI EXECUTABLE (url1{; url2})
to hide "exe" in the URL.
Best regards,
Otto
is there an example how to use:
SET CGI EXECUTABLE (url1{; url2})
to hide "exe" in the URL.
Best regards,
Otto
********************************************************************
mod harbour - Vamos a la conquista de la Web
modharbour.org
********************************************************************
mod harbour - Vamos a la conquista de la Web
modharbour.org
********************************************************************
Re: Fivewin & web
Otto, index.php könnte diesen Code enthalten.
Code: Select all
<?php
if (!empty($_SERVER['HTTPS']) && ('on' == $_SERVER['HTTPS'])) {
$uri = 'https://';
} else {
$uri = 'http://';
}
$uri .= $_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'];
header('Location: '.$uri.'/cgi-bin/tutor01.exe'); exit;
?>
Re: Fivewin & web
Hallo Günther,
danke für deine Hilfe.
Ich bin dabei alles für eine Neuentwicklung vorzubereiten.
Derzeit bin ich aber mit den RKSV-Updates eingedeckt.
lg
Otto
danke für deine Hilfe.
Ich bin dabei alles für eine Neuentwicklung vorzubereiten.
Derzeit bin ich aber mit den RKSV-Updates eingedeckt.
lg
Otto
********************************************************************
mod harbour - Vamos a la conquista de la Web
modharbour.org
********************************************************************
mod harbour - Vamos a la conquista de la Web
modharbour.org
********************************************************************
- damianodec
- Posts: 372
- Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2007 2:58 pm
- Location: Italia
- Contact:
Re: Fivewin & web
hi guys
I should start a web development path.
Server: AS400.
I connect it by SQL connection and it's ok!
but now I need to start this new path to read DB2 from web.
Do you think that FIVEWEB is better way?
thank
Damiano
I should start a web development path.
Server: AS400.
I connect it by SQL connection and it's ok!
but now I need to start this new path to read DB2 from web.
Do you think that FIVEWEB is better way?
thank
Damiano
FiveWin for xHarbour 17.09 - Sep. 2017 - Embarcadero C++ 7.00 for Win32
FWH 64 for Harbour 19.06 (MSVC++) Jun. 2019 - Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1904111533)
Visual Studio 2019 - Pelles C V.8.00.60 (Win64)
FWH 64 for Harbour 19.06 (MSVC++) Jun. 2019 - Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1904111533)
Visual Studio 2019 - Pelles C V.8.00.60 (Win64)
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: Fivewin & web
FiveWeb runs on Windows, Linux and Apple OSX only
Re: Fivewin & web
I am testing the fweb samples and i resolved same little problem !
Now i have a problem with mysql, i'am not familiary with it
I created a new database mysql usng ADMIN of XAMPP
The name of database is TEST with 2 tables (customers and tabiva)
i saw a new dir in c:\xampp\mysql\data\test
I tried to open the database TEST:
oServer = TDolphinSrv():New( "127.0.0.1", "test", "customers" )
but i get error, i wrong samething..
How open this database ?
tks
Now i have a problem with mysql, i'am not familiary with it
I created a new database mysql usng ADMIN of XAMPP
The name of database is TEST with 2 tables (customers and tabiva)
i saw a new dir in c:\xampp\mysql\data\test
I tried to open the database TEST:
oServer = TDolphinSrv():New( "127.0.0.1", "test", "customers" )
but i get error, i wrong samething..
How open this database ?
tks
Re: Fivewin & web
It is the correctly way to connect.
Take look to the samples of dolphin.
Code: Select all
oServ := tDolphinSrv():new('localhost','user','password',3306,0,'database_name')
Re: Fivewin & web
i have tried:
oServ := tDolphinSrv():new('localhost','','',3306,0,'romeo')
but i got error.
i have tried:
oServ := tDolphinSrv():new('localhost','','',3306,'romeo')
is ok but then
oServer:SelectDB( "tabiva" )
gives me error:
Access denied for user ''@'localhost' to database 'romeo'
I have not inserted any user/password into database ROMEO
I have only created a very simple database:
The name of database is TEST with 2 tables (customers and tabiva)
I will try again when have more time
tks any
oServ := tDolphinSrv():new('localhost','','',3306,0,'romeo')
but i got error.
i have tried:
oServ := tDolphinSrv():new('localhost','','',3306,'romeo')
is ok but then
oServer:SelectDB( "tabiva" )
gives me error:
Access denied for user ''@'localhost' to database 'romeo'
I have not inserted any user/password into database ROMEO
I have only created a very simple database:
The name of database is TEST with 2 tables (customers and tabiva)
I will try again when have more time
tks any
-
- Posts: 310
- Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 5:10 am
Re: Fivewin & web
Hi Romeo
Go to Mysql bin folder and start Mysql.exe and type the following with your settings
GRANT ALL PRIVILEGES ON *.* TO 'root'@'%' IDENTIFIED BY 'password' WITH GRANT OPTION;
FLUSH PRIVILEGES;
or download HeidiSql application and there is a option to do this.
Colin
Go to Mysql bin folder and start Mysql.exe and type the following with your settings
GRANT ALL PRIVILEGES ON *.* TO 'root'@'%' IDENTIFIED BY 'password' WITH GRANT OPTION;
FLUSH PRIVILEGES;
or download HeidiSql application and there is a option to do this.
Colin
Re: Fivewin & web
OK, it works !
Where can i found all the function/metod of Dolphin ?
Tks
Where can i found all the function/metod of Dolphin ?
Tks
- Massimo Linossi
- Posts: 474
- Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 10:38 am
- Location: Italy
Re: Fivewin & web
Hi.
Antonio, is the new Fiveweb ready ?
Thanks a lot
Massimo
Antonio, is the new Fiveweb ready ?
Thanks a lot
Massimo
- damianodec
- Posts: 372
- Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2007 2:58 pm
- Location: Italia
- Contact:
Re: Fivewin & web
hi Antonio
I add myself to Massimo Question.
I would like to know the future of fiveweb.
ciao
Damiano
I add myself to Massimo Question.
I would like to know the future of fiveweb.
ciao
Damiano
FiveWin for xHarbour 17.09 - Sep. 2017 - Embarcadero C++ 7.00 for Win32
FWH 64 for Harbour 19.06 (MSVC++) Jun. 2019 - Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1904111533)
Visual Studio 2019 - Pelles C V.8.00.60 (Win64)
FWH 64 for Harbour 19.06 (MSVC++) Jun. 2019 - Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1904111533)
Visual Studio 2019 - Pelles C V.8.00.60 (Win64)
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact: