Can TBtnbmp has TRANSPARENT?

Post Reply
User avatar
dutch
Posts: 1395
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 5:56 pm
Location: Thailand

Can TBtnbmp has TRANSPARENT?

Post by dutch »

Dear Antonio,

I try to use BITMAP and BTNBMP and both has an weak and good point ( I've only few knowledge ).
- BITMAP
- Nice but No Motion when Click
- BTNBMP
- Nice and Motion but cannot TRANSPARENT.
1.) Can I make Motion on BITMAP ON CLICK as iPhone. Change Bitmap back when click as iPhone
2.) Can I Transparent BTNBMP background.

Image
Regards,
Dutch

FWH 19.01 / xHarbour Simplex 1.2.3 / BCC73 / Pelles C / UEStudio
FWPPC 10.02 / Harbour for PPC (FTDN)
ADS V.9 / MySql / MariaDB
R&R 12 Infinity / Crystal Report XI R2
(Thailand)
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
Posts: 37481
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Re: Can TBtnbmp has TRANSPARENT?

Post by Antonio Linares »

Dutch,

Please email me the button image that it is inside the red circle and also the image that you want to show when it is clicked, thanks :-)
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
Posts: 37481
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Re: Can TBtnbmp has TRANSPARENT?

Post by Antonio Linares »

Dutch,

Please try this example:

Code: Select all

#include "FWCE.ch"

function Main()

   local oWnd, oBmp

   DEFINE WINDOW oWnd

   @ 10, 10 BITMAP oBmp FILE CurDir() + "\find.bmp" NOBORDER 
   
   oBmp:bLClicked  = { || DeleteObject( oBmp:hBitmap ), oBmp:hBitmap := PalBmpRead( 0, CurDir() + "\find3.bmp" )[ 1 ], oBmp:Refresh() }
   oBmp:bLButtonUp = { || DeleteObject( oBmp:hBitmap ), oBmp:hBitmap := PalBmpRead( 0, CurDir() + "\find.bmp" )[ 1 ], oBmp:Refresh() }

   ACTIVATE WINDOW oWnd

return nil 
 
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
Post Reply