Page 1 of 1
Question about SET KEY
Posted: Thu Dec 13, 2007 4:16 pm
by driessen
Hello,
I have already a statement like :
But how can I use this command to connect a procedure to SHIFT-F9 ?
Thanks.
Posted: Thu Dec 13, 2007 4:45 pm
by Antonio Linares
Michel,
Code: Select all
procedure TestProc
if GetKeyState( VK_SHIFT )
... your code ...
endif
return
Posted: Thu Dec 13, 2007 5:36 pm
by dutch
Dear Michel,
This code may help.
Code: Select all
SETKEY( VK_F9 , {|| if(GetKeyState( VK_SHIFT ), IntMail(), if(GetKeyState( VK_CONTROL ), LogBook(), VcRms() ) ) } )
Posted: Thu Dec 13, 2007 10:14 pm
by driessen
Sorry guys,
Thanks a lot for your help.
I tried both possibilities but unfortunately without any luck.
When I press Shift-F9, nothing happens.
Greetings,
Posted: Fri Dec 14, 2007 2:09 am
by dutch
Dear driessen,
You must put this line on the top of Main Procedure and the rest will work fine. I use this for many years.
Regards,
Dutch
Posted: Fri Dec 14, 2007 8:56 am
by Antonio Linares
Michel,
> When I press Shift-F9, nothing happens.
What control has the focus when you press them ?