In a TGet, make the cursor jump one position to thr right

Post Reply
User avatar
Rafael Clemente
Posts: 365
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 7:59 pm
Location: Barcelona, Spain

In a TGet, make the cursor jump one position to thr right

Post by Rafael Clemente »

Hi everybody

In a TGet(), how can I make the cursor step one position to the right. I have tried oGet:PostMsg( WM_KEYDOWN, VK_RIGHT, 0 ) but it does not seem to work
Any suggestion? Thanks

Rafael
User avatar
Rafael Clemente
Posts: 365
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 7:59 pm
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Solved!

Post by Rafael Clemente »

It was just a matter of adding SysRefresh() !!! :oops:
Rafael
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
Posts: 37481
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Post by Antonio Linares »

Rafael,

You may try:

Code: Select all

oGet:SetPos( oGet:nPos + 1 )
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
Posts: 37481
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Re: Solved!

Post by Antonio Linares »

Rafael Clemente wrote:It was just a matter of adding SysRefresh() !!!
good :D
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
goosfancito
Posts: 1392
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 7:08 pm

Re: Solved!

Post by goosfancito »

Antonio Linares wrote:
Rafael Clemente wrote:It was just a matter of adding SysRefresh() !!!
good :D
Antonio, este codigo

Code: Select all

    redefine get odatos[1]...
    ...

    redefine get odatos[10]...

    oDatos[1]:bValid:= { || oDatos[1]:SetPos( 10 ), SysRefresh(), .T. }
Cuando valida oDatos[1], salta al get en la posicion 10? aca no me esta funcionado.
Un aporte chico hace grandes cambios.
Apoyemos al proyecto "Hogar pimpinela"
Bajate la aplicación (gratuita) y encuentra en ella toda la info de como podes colaborar.
GRACIAS!
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... .acomprar
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
Posts: 37481
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Post by Antonio Linares »

Gustavo,

Si el foco se va a ir a otro control, prueba a hacer:

oGet:nPos := 10

desde el VALID
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
goosfancito
Posts: 1392
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 7:08 pm

Post by goosfancito »

Antonio Linares wrote:Gustavo,

Si el foco se va a ir a otro control, prueba a hacer:

oGet:nPos := 10

desde el VALID

Code: Select all

oDatos[1]:bValid:= { || oDatos[1]:nPos:= 5, SysRefresh(), .T. }
No pasa nada... porque?
Un aporte chico hace grandes cambios.
Apoyemos al proyecto "Hogar pimpinela"
Bajate la aplicación (gratuita) y encuentra en ella toda la info de como podes colaborar.
GRACIAS!
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... .acomprar
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
Posts: 37481
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Post by Antonio Linares »

Cuando vuelve el foco al Get, el cursor no va a otra posición ?

Cambia tambien oGet:oGet:Pos := 10
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
Post Reply