Page 1 of 1
FW conversion to xHB/FWH question
Posted: Thu Nov 17, 2005 9:58 am
by dutch
Dear All,
1. I try to convert FW to xHb/FWH. The problem is Dialog that was created by Resource Workshop, the size has been changed. I use RC2DLL32.BAT.
2. What does the tool I'm going to use instead of Resource Workshop?
Thanks,
Dutch
![Question :?:](./images/smilies/icon_question.gif)
Re: FW conversion to xHB/FWH question
Posted: Thu Nov 17, 2005 12:31 pm
by Enrico Maria Giordano
Try using RESIZE16 clause of ACTIVATE DIALOG command.
EMG
Thanks
Posted: Thu Nov 17, 2005 5:50 pm
by dutch
Dear EMG,
Thanks again. What will I use to design for 32bit DLL instead of Resource Workshop or I can still use Resource Workshop for 32bit?
Regards,
Dutch
Re: Thanks
Posted: Thu Nov 17, 2005 5:58 pm
by Enrico Maria Giordano
I'm still using Resource Workshop for 32bit with no problems at all.
EMG
TSbutton problem?
Posted: Thu Nov 17, 2005 6:13 pm
by dutch
Dear EMG,
Thank you very big again and I've got big problem with TSbutton now. When I use Alt+s for "&Save" the problem is the valid on TGET is skiped. It means any function on TGET Valid do nothing. How can I fix it?
Sorry to disturb you but It is my big problem because I use a lot TSbutton in my program.
#include 'Fivewin.ch'
#include 'Tsbutton.ch'
Static oDlg
Procedure Main
local oGet, oBtn, cVar
cVar := 0
DEFINE DIALOG oDlg FROM 0, 0 TO 10, 30 TITLE 'Test TSbutton'
@ 1, 1 GET oGet VAR cVar SIZE 30,12 PIXEL Valid (cVar>0)
@ 40,50 SBUTTON oBtn PROMPT '&Test' ;
SIZE 30, 20 ;
PIXEL ;
ACTION MsgInfo(' Test ')
ACTIVATE DIALOG oDlg CENTER
return
Thanks&Regards,
Dutch
Re: TSbutton problem?
Posted: Thu Nov 17, 2005 7:30 pm
by Enrico Maria Giordano
Sorry, I never used TSButton.
EMG
Anyway, Thank you a lot
Posted: Fri Nov 18, 2005 1:54 am
by dutch
Dear EMG,
Thank you for your help.
Dutch