Page 1 of 1
Active X Explorer
Posted: Fri Oct 06, 2006 2:32 pm
by UD previous posts
http://nolp.dhl.de/nextt-online-public/track.do?lang=de
This a tracking Page from DHL
How can i put Data from a dbf into Fields in Internet Explorer ?
Tx
Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2006 12:48 am
by Rochinha
Amiguinho
You can try a ASP Script, submiting data with GET METHOD:
Code: Select all
<%@LANGUAGE = VBScript%>
<%
Dim nome,senha
nome = replace(request.form("nome"), "'", "''")
senha = replace(request.form("senha"), "'", "''")
Set DB = Server.CreateObject("ADODB.Connection")
cnpath="DBQ=" & server.mappath(".\")
DB.Open "Driver={Microsoft dBase Driver (*.dbf)};;" & cnpath
inserir = "INSERT INTO users (nome,senha) " & _
"VALUES ('" & nome & "','" & senha & "','" & pagina & "')"
DB.Execute(inserir)
%>
Fivewin code:
Code: Select all
STATIC FUNCTION NAVEGAR( MyName, MyPass )
local hE
hE := CreateOleObject("InternetExplorer.Application")
OLESetProperty(hE,"Visible" , .T.)
OLESetProperty(hE,"ToolBar" , .F.)
OLESetProperty(hE,"StatusBar", .T.)
OLESetProperty(hE,"MenuBar" , .T.)
OLEInvoke(hE,"Navigate","http://www.YourSite.com/adiciona.asp?nome="+MyName+"&senha="+MyPass)
SysRefresh()
return nil
Tx
Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2006 7:05 am
by UD previous posts
I will try it !!!
is it also possible with active x ???
tx
Posted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 9:26 am
by Silvio
yes there is an sample on this forum but the method *DO* not run well or we not Know how make active the component of the activex
see this
http://fivetechsoft.com/forums/viewtopi ... highlight=
Posted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 9:50 am
by Antonio Linares
Silvio,
Method Do() runs ok. Its an ActiveX issue.
Posted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 10:19 am
by Silvio
ok Antonio,
these commands not run ok
oActiveX:SetProp( "StatusBar", .T. ) // not run ???
oActiveX:SetProp( "AddressBar", .T. ) // not run ???
oActiveX:SetProp( "ToolBar", .T. ) // not run ???
oActiveX:SetProp( "LinksBar", .T. ) // not run ???
oActiveX:SetProp( "ToolbarOptions", .T. ) // not run ???
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 10:46 am
by Antonio Linares
Silvio,
Try to do it in Visual Basic. Its not a FWH issue.
Posted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 10:05 pm
by Silvio
I don't Like VB , I hatred VB because I have lost many ex clipper friends
Anyone read the question ???
Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 3:44 pm
by UD previous posts
Anyone read the question ???
-:)
Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2006 7:17 am
by Antonio Linares
Uwe,
Rochinha has provided you a valid answer.
Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2006 7:32 am
by UD previous posts
Yes i read it but im searching for a solution with active x
i want to use it in a FW Dialog
Tx Uwe D
Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2006 9:36 am
by Antonio Linares
Uwe,
Please review samples\webexp.prg