Page 1 of 1
Change Treeview bitmap at runtime
Posted: Fri Sep 15, 2006 2:19 pm
by Maurilio Viana
Hi!
I'm trying to implement a control access menu based in SysTreeView32.
I want to check/uncheck menu items that the user can or not access.
Code: Select all
{-}--Menu 1
| |---[ ] Menu 1.1
| |---[x] Menu 1.2
| +---[ ] Menu 1.3
|
{-}--Menu 2
|---[x] Menu 2.1
+---[x] Menu 2.2
Using TreeView I did any like this and I will use a bitmap to checked and other to unchecked state.
1. How can I change bitmap when we click over?
2. How can I know if a item is checked or not to save the results in a database?
Best regards,
Maurilio[/img]
Posted: Fri Sep 15, 2006 3:22 pm
by James Bott
Although not as fancy, a browse would be much easier to program.
James
Re: Change Treeview bitmap at runtime
Posted: Fri Sep 15, 2006 3:40 pm
by Enrico Maria Giordano
Maurilio Viana wrote:1. How can I change bitmap when we click over?
Try to change the image in the oImageList and then use SetImageList() method.
Maurilio Viana wrote:2. How can I know if a item is checked or not to save the results in a database?
Store the info in an array or a database and toggle it when you click on a tree item.
EMG
Posted: Fri Sep 15, 2006 4:24 pm
by Maurizio
Maurilio
From the oImageList
IF oItem:nImage = 1
oItem:Set( ,2)
oItem:nImage := 2
ELSE
oItem:Set( ,1)
oItem:nImage := 1
ENDIF
Regards Maurizio
Posted: Fri Sep 15, 2006 7:27 pm
by Rossine
Olá Maurilio beleza
O que você precisa seia algo como a imagem abaixo ?
Abraços,
Rossine.
Posted: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:33 pm
by Maurilio Viana
Rossine wrote:
O que você precisa seia algo como a imagem abaixo ?
Isso mesmo, Rossine!
[ ]'s
Maurilio
Posted: Sat Sep 16, 2006 12:29 pm
by Rossine
Olá Maurilio,
Se eu não estou enganado eu peguei este exemplo aqui mesmo
http://geocities.yahoo.com.br/qiinforma ... 0/tree.zip
Este exemplo tem vários recursos:
- Mudar a cor do fundo
- Mudar o label das opções ( Basta clicar duas vezes emcima delas)
- Opção para acionar um calendário
- Mudar o bitmap ao clicar duas vezes, etc...
Espero que te ajude
Abraços,
Rossine.
Posted: Sat Sep 16, 2006 4:43 pm
by Silvio
where is the ch files ?
---------------
Posted: Mon Sep 18, 2006 11:05 am
by Maurilio Viana
Obrigado, Rossine!
Vou testar. Eu estava apanhando, pois eu estava tentando montar como um browse e estava horrivel, o treeview tem opcao de esconder os sub-itens...
[ ]'s
Maurilio