Page 1 of 1

Change Treeview bitmap at runtime

Posted: Fri Sep 15, 2006 2:19 pm
by Maurilio Viana
Hi!

I'm trying to implement a control access menu based in SysTreeView32.
I want to check/uncheck menu items that the user can or not access.

Code: Select all

{-}--Menu 1 
 |     |---[ ] Menu 1.1 
 |     |---[x] Menu 1.2 
 |     +---[ ] Menu 1.3 
 |
{-}--Menu 2 
       |---[x] Menu 2.1 
       +---[x] Menu 2.2 
Using TreeView I did any like this and I will use a bitmap to checked and other to unchecked state.

1. How can I change bitmap when we click over?
2. How can I know if a item is checked or not to save the results in a database?

Best regards,
Maurilio[/img]

Posted: Fri Sep 15, 2006 3:22 pm
by James Bott
Although not as fancy, a browse would be much easier to program.

James

Re: Change Treeview bitmap at runtime

Posted: Fri Sep 15, 2006 3:40 pm
by Enrico Maria Giordano
Maurilio Viana wrote:1. How can I change bitmap when we click over?
Try to change the image in the oImageList and then use SetImageList() method.
Maurilio Viana wrote:2. How can I know if a item is checked or not to save the results in a database?
Store the info in an array or a database and toggle it when you click on a tree item.

EMG

Posted: Fri Sep 15, 2006 4:24 pm
by Maurizio
Maurilio

From the oImageList


IF oItem:nImage = 1
oItem:Set( ,2)
oItem:nImage := 2
ELSE
oItem:Set( ,1)
oItem:nImage := 1
ENDIF

Regards Maurizio

Posted: Fri Sep 15, 2006 7:27 pm
by Rossine
Olá Maurilio beleza :D

O que você precisa seia algo como a imagem abaixo ?

Image

Abraços,

Rossine.

Posted: Fri Sep 15, 2006 8:33 pm
by Maurilio Viana
Rossine wrote: O que você precisa seia algo como a imagem abaixo ?
Isso mesmo, Rossine!

[ ]'s
Maurilio

Posted: Sat Sep 16, 2006 12:29 pm
by Rossine
Olá Maurilio,

Se eu não estou enganado eu peguei este exemplo aqui mesmo :lol:

http://geocities.yahoo.com.br/qiinforma ... 0/tree.zip

Este exemplo tem vários recursos:

- Mudar a cor do fundo
- Mudar o label das opções ( Basta clicar duas vezes emcima delas)
- Opção para acionar um calendário
- Mudar o bitmap ao clicar duas vezes, etc...

Espero que te ajude :wink:

Abraços,

Rossine.

Posted: Sat Sep 16, 2006 4:43 pm
by Silvio
where is the ch files ?
---------------

Posted: Mon Sep 18, 2006 11:05 am
by Maurilio Viana
Rossine wrote: Se eu não estou enganado eu peguei este exemplo aqui mesmo :lol:
http://geocities.yahoo.com.br/qiinforma ... 0/tree.zip
Obrigado, Rossine!
Vou testar. Eu estava apanhando, pois eu estava tentando montar como um browse e estava horrivel, o treeview tem opcao de esconder os sub-itens...

[ ]'s
Maurilio