XBrowse: how to disable a line

Post Reply
User avatar
FranciscoA
Posts: 1964
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2008 1:24 am
Location: Chinandega, Nicaragua, C.A.

Re: XBrowse: how to disable a line

Post by FranciscoA »

The next code show us how to disable some lines on the browse, based on the column number 7 value.
I hope it's what you are looking for.

El siguiente código nos muestra cómo deshabilitar algunas líneas en el browser, según el valor de la columna número 7.
Espero sea lo que buscas.

Code: Select all

//#include "FiveWin.ch"
//------------------------------------------// FAPSOFTWARE
Function LineaNoEditable()
local oDlg, oBrw, n
LOCAL aArray := { {1,5,8,4,5,6,7} ,;
                  {1,4,9,4,5,6,0} ,;
                  {1,2,3,4,5,6,0} ,;
                  {1,5,0,4,5,6,7} ,;
                  {1,2,3,4,5,6,7} }

  DEFINE DIALOG oDlg  SIZE 450,200 PIXEL TITLE "LINEAS EDITABLES O NO"
  @5, 10 SAY "Lineas no son editables si valor en Columna 7 == 0" SIZE 200,10 PIXEL OF oDlg

  @ 20, 10 XBROWSE oBrw SIZE -10,-10 PIXEL OF oDlg  DATASOURCE aArray ;
           COLUMNS 1,2,3,4,5,6,7  HEADERS "C1","C2","C3","C4","C5","C6","C7";
           CELL LINES 

  AEVAL( oBrw:aCols,{|o| o:nWidth := 50 ,;
                         o:nEditType := 1 ,;
                         o:bEditWhen := {|| oBrw:aCols[7]:Value > 0 } } )

  oBrw:CreateFromCode()

  ACTIVATE DIALOG oDlg CENTERED
Return nil
 
Francisco J. Alegría P.
Chinandega, Nicaragua.

Fwxh1204-MySql-TMySql
User avatar
Enrico Maria Giordano
Posts: 7355
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 8:17 pm
Location: Roma - Italia
Contact:

Re: XBrowse: how to disable a line

Post by Enrico Maria Giordano »

Sorry, I express myself bad: I would want to disable a line so it cannot be selected. But never mind, I solved with bChange and trapping VK_UP and VK_DOWN inside it.

EMG
User avatar
FranciscoA
Posts: 1964
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2008 1:24 am
Location: Chinandega, Nicaragua, C.A.

Re: XBrowse: how to disable a line

Post by FranciscoA »

Enrico Maria Giordano wrote:Sorry, I express myself bad: I would want to disable a line so it cannot be selected. But never mind, I solved with bChange and trapping VK_UP and VK_DOWN inside it.

EMG
Good!
Francisco J. Alegría P.
Chinandega, Nicaragua.

Fwxh1204-MySql-TMySql
Post Reply