Page 1 of 1

Autorewind or defined loops using "WMPlayer.OCX" ?

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 12:11 pm
by ukoenig
I'm using

oActiveX = TActiveX():New( oDlg, "WMPlayer.OCX" )

is it possible to define < autorewind > or a loop-value

oActiveX:Settings:Volume = 7 // works

oActiveX:AutoRewind = .T. // :(

regards
Uwe :?:

Re: Autorewind or defined loops using "WMPlayer.OCX" ?

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 1:02 pm
by AntoninoP
Hello,
looks like the correct way is:

Code: Select all

oActiveX : Settings:setMode("loop",.T.)
 
look:
https://stackoverflow.com/questions/365 ... p-in-batch
https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/window ... gs-setmode

but I don't try it.

Re: Autorewind or defined loops using "WMPlayer.OCX" ?

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 1:16 pm
by ukoenig
Antonino,

thank You that works
oActiveX:Settings:SetMode("loop",.T.)
regards
Uwe :D

Re: Autorewind or defined loops using "WMPlayer.OCX" ?

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 3:13 pm
by dutch
Dear Antonino,

oActiveX:Settigs:setMode('loop',.T.) is working.

I cannot find the property of nTop, nLeft, nHeight, nWidth. How can I setting the position.

Thanks in advance,
Dutch
AntoninoP wrote:Hello,
looks like the correct way is:

Code: Select all

oActiveX : Settings:setMode("loop",.T.)
 
look:
https://stackoverflow.com/questions/365 ... p-in-batch
https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/window ... gs-setmode

but I don't try it.

Re: Autorewind or defined loops using "WMPlayer.OCX" ?

Posted: Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:33 am
by dutch
Dear All,

Please ignore my question, I got it now.
dutch wrote:Dear Antonino,

oActiveX:Settigs:setMode('loop',.T.) is working.

I cannot find the property of nTop, nLeft, nHeight, nWidth. How can I setting the position.

Thanks in advance,
Dutch
AntoninoP wrote:Hello,
looks like the correct way is:

Code: Select all

oActiveX : Settings:setMode("loop",.T.)
 
look:
https://stackoverflow.com/questions/365 ... p-in-batch
https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/window ... gs-setmode

but I don't try it.