Page 1 of 1
How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?
Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 9:46 am
by dutch
Dear All,
I use TSButton.lib of Manuel Mercado a lot in my program but TSButton does not support unicod (I thought). Because it doesn't show charactor correctly. I try to add FW_SetUnicode(.T.) in top of the TSButton Classes but it doesn't work.
How to make TSButton class support FW_SetUnicode()?
Thanks in advance.
Code: Select all
FW_SetUnicode( .T. )
DEFINE FONT oFnt NAME "Segoe UI" SIZE 0, -14DEFINE DIALOG oWnd SIZE 500, 200 TITLE 'Test TSButton' TRUEPIXEL FONT oFnt
@160, 70 SBUTTON oBtn PROMPT "中国版" OF oWnd SIZE 150, 25 PIXEL FONT oFnt ;
ACTION GTraslate2()
@160,280 BUTTON '中国版' OF oWnd SIZE 150, 25 PIXEL FONT oFnt ; // "Translate F/O Menu"
ACTION TranslateMenu()
ACTIVATE DIALOG oWnd CENTER
Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?
Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 9:53 am
by cnavarro
Dutch
You have the source code of the class ?, send it to me
I can look at
I can not assure you that it may become
Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?
Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 11:37 am
by hmpaquito
Una pregunta... ¿ cual de los dos botones sale mal ?
Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?
Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 1:17 pm
by Kleyber
Lo de la izquierda.
Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?
Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 2:15 pm
by dutch
Dear cnavarro,
What is your email?
cnavarro wrote:Dutch
You have the source code of the class ?, send it to me
I can look at
I can not assure you that it may become
Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?
Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 2:43 pm
by ukoenig
This download-link is working < TSBUTTON > release 7.0
from post :
http://forums.fivetechsupport.com/viewt ... oad#p86646
best regards
Uwe
Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?
Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 4:21 pm
by cnavarro
Dutch
navarro. cristobal arroba gmail . com
You use the version indicating Uwe?
Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?
Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 7:41 pm
by dutch
Dear C. Navarro,
I'm not quite sure. I've sent you already.
Thanks so much
Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?
Posted: Fri Oct 23, 2015 2:58 pm
by dutch
Thanks a lot C. Navarro,
It's working well now.
Regards,
Dutch
Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?
Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 7:25 am
by cnavarro
Dutch
Please, You can put an image ?
Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?
Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:21 am
by cnavarro
With version 15.09, any external control, non text editing, you can easily convert Unicode
Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?
Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:54 am
by dutch
Dear C. Navarro,
This is an TSbutton work.
Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?
Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:56 am
by cnavarro
Thanks Dutch
Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?
Posted: Mon Nov 02, 2015 4:51 pm
by nageswaragunupudi
Isn't it a good idea to make it available to all?
Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?
Posted: Fri Nov 20, 2015 4:00 pm
by cnavarro
nageswaragunupudi wrote:Isn't it a good idea to make it available to all?
Yes, sorry for the delay
https://bitbucket.org/fivetech/fivewin- ... uttonu.zip