Page 1 of 1

How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?

Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 9:46 am
by dutch
Dear All,

I use TSButton.lib of Manuel Mercado a lot in my program but TSButton does not support unicod (I thought). Because it doesn't show charactor correctly. I try to add FW_SetUnicode(.T.) in top of the TSButton Classes but it doesn't work.

How to make TSButton class support FW_SetUnicode()?

Thanks in advance.

Code: Select all

FW_SetUnicode( .T. )

DEFINE FONT oFnt NAME "Segoe UI" SIZE 0, -14DEFINE DIALOG oWnd SIZE  500, 200 TITLE 'Test TSButton' TRUEPIXEL FONT oFnt 

   @160, 70 SBUTTON oBtn PROMPT "中国版"         OF oWnd SIZE 150, 25 PIXEL  FONT oFnt ;
            ACTION GTraslate2() 
   
   @160,280 BUTTON '中国版' OF oWnd SIZE 150, 25 PIXEL  FONT oFnt ;  // "Translate F/O Menu"
            ACTION TranslateMenu() 

   ACTIVATE DIALOG oWnd CENTER

Image

Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?

Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 9:53 am
by cnavarro
Dutch
You have the source code of the class ?, send it to me
I can look at
I can not assure you that it may become

Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?

Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 11:37 am
by hmpaquito
Una pregunta... ¿ cual de los dos botones sale mal ?

Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?

Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 1:17 pm
by Kleyber
Lo de la izquierda.

Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?

Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 2:15 pm
by dutch
Dear cnavarro,

What is your email?
cnavarro wrote:Dutch
You have the source code of the class ?, send it to me
I can look at
I can not assure you that it may become

Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?

Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 2:43 pm
by ukoenig
This download-link is working < TSBUTTON > release 7.0
from post :

http://forums.fivetechsupport.com/viewt ... oad#p86646

best regards
Uwe :D

Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?

Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 4:21 pm
by cnavarro
Dutch

navarro. cristobal arroba gmail . com

You use the version indicating Uwe?

Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?

Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 7:41 pm
by dutch
Dear C. Navarro,

I'm not quite sure. I've sent you already.

Thanks so much

Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?

Posted: Fri Oct 23, 2015 2:58 pm
by dutch
Thanks a lot C. Navarro,

It's working well now.

Regards,
Dutch

Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 7:25 am
by cnavarro
Dutch

Please, You can put an image ?

Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:21 am
by cnavarro
With version 15.09, any external control, non text editing, you can easily convert Unicode

Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:54 am
by dutch
Dear C. Navarro,

This is an TSbutton work.
Image

Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:56 am
by cnavarro
Thanks Dutch

Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?

Posted: Mon Nov 02, 2015 4:51 pm
by nageswaragunupudi
Isn't it a good idea to make it available to all?

Re: How to make TSButton will compatible with FW_SetUnicode()?

Posted: Fri Nov 20, 2015 4:00 pm
by cnavarro
nageswaragunupudi wrote:Isn't it a good idea to make it available to all?
Yes, sorry for the delay

https://bitbucket.org/fivetech/fivewin- ... uttonu.zip