Page 1 of 1

TABS bitmap

Posted: Sat Mar 01, 2014 8:50 pm
by Luisão PITBULL
I can not change the image at runtime system

Image

http://www.casimages.com.br/i/140301094 ... 3.jpg.html

Code: Select all

REDEFINE TABS oTabs ID 161 OF oDlg1 ;
PROMPT nFolder[1,2],nFolder[2,2],nFolder[3,2],nFolder[4,2],nFolder[5,2],nFolder[6,2],nFolder[7,2],nFolder[8,2] ;
BITMAPS iif(aRegiao[1,1]='S',"delete0",""),iif(aRegiao[2,1]='S',"delete0",""),iif(aRegiao[3,1]='S',"delete0",""), ;
iif(aRegiao[4,1]='S',"delete0",""),iif(aRegiao[5,1]='S',"delete0",""),iif(aRegiao[6,1]='S',"delete0",""), ;
iif(aRegiao[7,1]='S',"delete0",""),iif(aRegiao[8,1]='S',"delete0","") 
 

Gracias

Luiz Fernando
fivewin 1104

Re: TABS bitmap

Posted: Tue Mar 04, 2014 5:23 pm
by James Bott
Luiz,

I am assuming you want to change them while the folders are open depending on conditions changing? If so, I think you need to use the setBitmap() method.

James

Re: TABS bitmap

Posted: Tue Mar 04, 2014 9:49 pm
by ukoenig
Luiz,

Maybe rebuild the Bitmap-array ?

aImage := { NIL, c_Path1 + "Paint.Bmp", c_Path1 + "Paint.Bmp" }

REDEFINE TABS ID 100 oTabs OF oDlg ;
PROMPTS "One", "Two", "Three" UPDATE

oTabs:acBitmaps := aImage


You can delete the bitmaps like :

FOR n := 1 to len( oTabs:ahBitmaps )
IF oTabs:ahBitmaps[ n ] != nil
oTabs:ahBitmaps[ n ] := NIL
ENDIF
NEXT
oTabs:Refresh()


best regards
Uwe :?:

Re: TABS bitmap

Posted: Wed Mar 12, 2014 8:59 pm
by Luisão PITBULL
Ukoenig,thanks for the help, worked 100%

Code: Select all

for n:=1 to len(oTabs:ahBitmaps)
     if aRegiao[n,1]<>'S'
        oTabs:ahBitmaps[ n ] := ""
     else
        oTabs:ahBitmaps[ n ] := LoadBitMap( GetResources(), "delete0" )
     endif
next
oTabs:acBitMaps := aImagens
oTabs:refresh()
 
Many thanks

Luiz Fernando