Hello,
It seems, it is not possible, to add a image to a TTitle from resource.
using TTitles from Resource, I getting a error on this line :
650 DEFAULT nRow := ::nHeight / if( ::oWnd:ClassName() == "TWINDOW", 2, 1 ) - nBmpHeight( hBmp ) / 2 - If( ::lBase, 3, 0 )
Error description: Error BASE/1081 Argument error: +
Args:
[ 1] = N 10
[ 2] = U
Stack Calls
===========
Called from: .\TTitle.PRG => TTITLE:LOADBITMAPS( 650 )
from code, there is no problem.
The Test :
REDEFINE TITLE oMTitle1 ID 110 TEXT "Test" OF oDlg1 SHADOWSIZE 0
oMTitle1:lTransparent := .F.
oMTitle1:lBorder := .F.
oMTitle1:aGrdBack := { { 1, nDColorF, nDColorF }, ;
{ 1, nDColorF, nDColorF } }
@ 10, 10 TITLEIMG OF oMTitle1 BITMAP c_path + "\Images\" + cDImage TRANSPARENT ;
ACTION MsgAlert( "Button with Action","Attention" )
Best Regards
Uwe
TTitle from RESOURCE a Image-problem ?
TTitle from RESOURCE a Image-problem ?
Since 1995 ( the first release of FW 1.9 )
i work with FW.
If you have any questions about special functions, maybe i can help.
i work with FW.
If you have any questions about special functions, maybe i can help.
-
- Posts: 22
- Joined: Fri May 04, 2012 3:26 pm
Re: TTitle from RESOURCE a Image-problem ?
colleague has achieved something, I'm also experiencing this problem
thank you
Luizão PITBULL
fwh1104
Code: Select all
REDEFINE TITLE oTitle ID 4001 OF oDlg SHADOW NOSHADOW
oTitle:lBorder:=.F.
@ 10, 4 TITLETEXT OF oTitle TEXT "Manutenção de Classificação de Clientes" font Arial18B
@ 5,510 TITLEIMG OF oTitle BITMAP "bitmaps\keys.bmp" SIZE 30, 30 REFLEX TRANSPARENT ANIMA
Code: Select all
Path and name: C:\empre-gestor\empre-gestor.EXE (32 bits)
Size: 2,301,440 bytes
Time from start: 0 hours 0 mins 11 secs
Error occurred at: 17/06/2012, 16:21:32
Error description: Error BASE/1081 Argument error: +
Args:
[ 1] = N 5
[ 2] = U
thank you
Luizão PITBULL
fwh1104
-
- Posts: 22
- Joined: Fri May 04, 2012 3:26 pm
Re: TTitle from RESOURCE a Image-problem ?
changed the class of the form below, and it worked ...
http://www.fivewin.com.br/forum/topic.a ... C_ID=20907
Tranks
Luizão PITBULL
fwh1104
Code: Select all
// DEFAULT nRow := ::nHeight / if( ::oWnd:ClassName() == "TWINDOW", 2, 1 ) - nBmpHeight( hBmp ) / 2 - If( ::lBase, 3, 0 )
AAdd( ::aImgs, { nRow,;
nCol,;
hBmp, ;
hPalette, ;
::HasAlpha( hBmp ), ;
nAlphaLevel, lReflex, lTransparent, lAnima,;
bAction } )
Tranks
Luizão PITBULL
fwh1104
Re: TTitle from RESOURCE a Image-problem ?
Luizão,
I changed these lines and it works.
But the changes are still missing inside the original class TTitle.
Is there maybe any reason, NOT to add these changes ?
I still need the TTitle-resource-height and width, because of some needed calculations
for text- and image-position.
I tested :
aRect := GetClientRect( oTitle1:hWnd )
but get only result 0 for aRect[3] .and. aRect[4] ( at STARTUP !!! )
Changes at runtime, it returns the needed values.
function TITLE_SET
REDEFINE TITLE oTitle1 ID 700 OF oTDlg
TITLE_SET( oTDlg, oTitle1, nTStyle, .F., .F., "Title-painter" )
( function to define settings andvalues )
FUNCTION TITLE_SET( oTDlg, oTitle, nStyle, lShadow, lBase, cTitle )
aRect := GetClientRect( oTitle:hWnd ) // Returns 0, 0 at STARTUP !
MsgAlert( aRect[ 3 ] ) // Resource Width returns 0 !!!
MsgAlert( aRect[ 4 ] ) // Resource Height returns 0 !!!
...
...
Working on a section : title-painter from RESOURCES :
Best Regards
Uwe
I changed these lines and it works.
But the changes are still missing inside the original class TTitle.
Is there maybe any reason, NOT to add these changes ?
I still need the TTitle-resource-height and width, because of some needed calculations
for text- and image-position.
I tested :
aRect := GetClientRect( oTitle1:hWnd )
but get only result 0 for aRect[3] .and. aRect[4] ( at STARTUP !!! )
Changes at runtime, it returns the needed values.
function TITLE_SET
REDEFINE TITLE oTitle1 ID 700 OF oTDlg
TITLE_SET( oTDlg, oTitle1, nTStyle, .F., .F., "Title-painter" )
( function to define settings andvalues )
FUNCTION TITLE_SET( oTDlg, oTitle, nStyle, lShadow, lBase, cTitle )
aRect := GetClientRect( oTitle:hWnd ) // Returns 0, 0 at STARTUP !
MsgAlert( aRect[ 3 ] ) // Resource Width returns 0 !!!
MsgAlert( aRect[ 4 ] ) // Resource Height returns 0 !!!
...
...
Working on a section : title-painter from RESOURCES :
Best Regards
Uwe
Since 1995 ( the first release of FW 1.9 )
i work with FW.
If you have any questions about special functions, maybe i can help.
i work with FW.
If you have any questions about special functions, maybe i can help.
-
- Posts: 22
- Joined: Fri May 04, 2012 3:26 pm
Re: TTitle from RESOURCE a Image-problem ?
thanks for the feedback
the epoch so decided
within the class
so it works 100%
Luizão
Gracias
the epoch so decided
Code: Select all
REDEFINE TITLE oTitle ID 4001 OF oBairro SHADOW NOSHADOW
oTitle:lBorder:=.F.
@ 10, 4 TITLETEXT OF oTitle TEXT "Manutenção Cadastro de Bairros" font Arial18B
@ 5,600 TITLEIMG OF oTitle BITMAP "LOGOMINI" SIZE 60,40 ANIMA LEVEL 220
Code: Select all
) / 2 - If( ::lBase, 3, 0 )
AAdd( ::aImgs, { nRow,;
nCol,;
hBmp, ;
hPalette, ;
::HasAlpha( hBmp ), ;
nAlphaLevel, lReflex, lTransparent, lAnima,;
bAction } )
oImg := TTitleImg():New( Self, ATail( ::aImgs ) )
Luizão
Gracias
Re: TTitle from RESOURCE a Image-problem ?
Problem not fixed in FWH-updates ????
Best regards
Uwe
Best regards
Uwe
Since 1995 ( the first release of FW 1.9 )
i work with FW.
If you have any questions about special functions, maybe i can help.
i work with FW.
If you have any questions about special functions, maybe i can help.