Page 1 of 1
Problem after upgrading to 2.7
Posted: Fri Mar 03, 2006 11:34 pm
by reinaldocrespo
Hi.
Here is another one:
With fw 2.5 and xharb 0.99, the line below used to execute just fine:
Code: Select all
REDEFINE RICHEDIT ::oTrDg VAR ::oDg:VarText ID 100 OF ::oFld:aDialogs[ 2 ] FONT ::oFont
But after upgrading to fw 2.7 and xharb 0.99.6, I get a run time error:
Code: Select all
Path and name: F:\mp\PathLabs.exe (32 bits)
Size: 2,825,728 bytes
Time from start: 0 hours 1 mins 17 secs
Error occurred at: 03/03/2006, 18:30:14
Error description: Error BASE/1004 Class: 'BLOCK' has no exported method: DEFCONTROL
Args:
[ 1] = O Object
Can someone help?
Reinaldo.
Posted: Fri Mar 03, 2006 11:57 pm
by Antonio Linares
Reinaldo,
Its already fixed. We are going to upload FWH.exe again in a few minutes.
Already available.
Posted: Sat Mar 04, 2006 12:25 am
by reinaldocrespo
Gracias Antonio.
Ya no tengo ese problema. Pero tengo otro. Tal vez esten relacionados. Este codigo me funcionaba bien con xharb 0.99 y fw2.5:
Code: Select all
cFile := WINDIR()+"t" + strZero( nRandom(), 6 ) + ".rtf"
REDEFINE RCHEDIT ::oTrGrss VAR ::oGrss:VarText ID 100 OF ::oFld:aDialogs[ 2 ] FONT ::oFont
MemoWrit( cFile, ::oGrss:VarText )
::oTrGrss:LoadFromRtfFile( cFile )
::oFld:aDialogs[ 1 ]:SetControl( ::oTrGrss )
::oTrGrss:lReadOnly := ::lReadOnly
::oTrGrss:oDbf := ::oGrss
::oFld:aDialogs[ 1 ]:Cargo := "TRICHEDIT"
cFile := WINDIR()+"t" + strZero( nRandom(), 6 ) + ".rtf"
REDEFINE RCHEDIT ::oTrDg VAR ::oDg:VarText ID 100 OF ::oFld:aDialogs[ 2 ] FONT ::oFont
MemoWrit( cFile, ::oDg:VarText )
::oTrDg:LoadFromRtfFile( cFile )
::oTrDg:oDbf := ::oDg
::oFld:aDialogs[ 2 ]:SetControl( ::oTrDg )
::oTrDg:lReadOnly := ::lReadOnly
::oFld:aDialogs[ 2 ]:Cargo := "TRICHEDIT"
Ahora cuando ejecuta recibo este run time error:
Code: Select all
Application
===========
Path and name: F:\mp\PathLabs.exe (32 bits)
Size: 2,821,120 bytes
Time from start: 0 hours 0 mins 7 secs
Error occurred at: 03/03/2006, 19:20:28
Error description: Error FiveWin/2 Duplicated Id: No: 100
No debiera quejarse, pues cada control se encuentra dentro un folder diferente.
Que piensas?
Reinaldo.
Posted: Sat Mar 04, 2006 4:29 pm
by reinaldocrespo
Antonio;
Olvidalo. Mi error. Si te fijas entré ::ofld:aDialogs[ 2 ] en ambos parrafos. Sorry.
Gracias por tu ayuda.
Saluods,
Reinaldo.
Posted: Sat Mar 04, 2006 4:31 pm
by Antonio Linares
Reinaldo,
glad to know it is ok