Page 1 of 1

Problem painted with "TRANSPARENT" and "WHEN" (Fixed)

Posted: Sun Dec 13, 2009 4:30 pm
by Blessed
Hello friends of the forum.

I need help with the WHEN clause, some items to be disabled for not complying with the condition WHEN all the dialogue is not painted correctly.

http://img704.imageshack.us/i/errorwhen.jpg/

The code used in this part is:

Code: Select all

      REDEFINE COMBOBOX oGet[4] VAR cCajero ITEMS aCajeros ID 152 OF oWndChilds ;
               UPDATE WHEN !lCostos

      REDEFINE CHECKBOX oGet[5] VAR lDetallar ID 150 OF oWndChilds WHEN !lCostos UPDATE 
      REDEFINE CHECKBOX oGet[6] VAR lCostos   ID 151 OF oWndChilds ;
                     VALID ( oWndChilds:Refresh(),.T. ) WHEN oApp:Accs_Cost UPDATE
 
Best regards from Honduras :D

FWH 9.06, xHarbour

Re: WHEN Clause

Posted: Mon Dec 14, 2009 5:33 am
by Blessed
Hello friends of the forum.

So looks the dialogue without pressing the checkbox costs.
http://img704.imageshack.us/i/errorwhen2.jpg/

Once you press the image appears as the first post.
And as you see I'm using the "refresh" the dialogue, to force the repainting and does not work, any suggestions?

Best regards

FWH 9.06, xHarbour

Re: WHEN Clause

Posted: Mon Dec 14, 2009 8:10 am
by demont frank
Maybe you could use :

VALID ( oWndChilds:AevalWhen() ,.T. ) WHEN oApp:Accs_Cost UPDATE

Frank

Re: WHEN Clause

Posted: Mon Dec 14, 2009 5:08 pm
by Blessed
Thanks Frank.

But it did not work.
When you hover your mouse pointer over the objects are painted properly.
But when you tell the window to repaint the "refresh".
I found the problem is with TRANSPARENT clause without this working properly.

Code: Select all

DEFINE DIALOG oWndChilds RESOURCE "REP_ART_VEN";
             TRANSPARENT COLOR  0, oApp:Color2007
 
Any suggestions, since at this point, no where to go :?

Best regards

Re: Problem painted with "TRANSPARENT" and "WHEN" (Fixed)

Posted: Mon Dec 14, 2009 5:38 pm
by Blessed
Hello friends of the forum.

The solution is to not use the clause TRANSPARENT with dialogue, if not in the commands in the dialogue.

Code: Select all

REDEFINE SAY oGet[8] ID 154 OF oWndChilds TRANSPARENT
Thank you all, Best regards :D