Page 1 of 1

TSButton bug fix V.6.2

Posted: Mon Apr 28, 2008 4:59 am
by mmercado
Hi All

Here you are TSButton with a reported bugs fixed

http://www.box.net/shared/vnfvorjswk

Best regards.

Manuel Mercado

Posted: Mon Apr 28, 2008 5:34 am
by dutch
Dear Manuel,

I've found strange display. When I refer Bitmap from resource, if the name is 'SAVE'. It cannot display the Bitmap correctly as following command. When I rename it to another (whaterver). It shows fine.

Code: Select all

   REDEFINE SBUTTON oBtn[1] ID 11 ;
             RESOURCE 'SAVE1', 'SAVE1', 'SAVE3', 'SAVE4' ;
             WHEN !empty(cType).and.!empty(cCode).and.!empty(cEDesc) ;
             PROMPT TE('ºÑ¹·Ö¡','&Save') ;
             ACTION (lSave := .T. , oDlg:End()) ;
             COLOR {|oBtn| If( oBtn:lMouseOver, CLR_YELLOW, CLR_BLACK ) } ;
             TEXT ON_RIGHT
Thanks&Regards,
Dutch

Posted: Mon Apr 28, 2008 5:46 am
by mmercado
dutch wrote:I've found strange display. When I refer Bitmap from resource, if the name is 'SAVE'. It cannot display the Bitmap but as following command. When rename to another (whaterver). It show fine.
Hi Dutch:

Strange indeed, is it happening with this new version or with the prior one also?

Regards.

Manuel Mercado

Posted: Mon Apr 28, 2008 10:44 am
by dutch
Dear Manuel,

The previous version 6.1 (first release that including XP CRYSTAL OFFICE look).

Regards,
Dutch

Posted: Mon Apr 28, 2008 4:37 pm
by RAMESHBABU
Hello Master

Still the ROUNDRECT clause is not taken care of in this new version.
It is still showing the buttons as RECTACTIGLE only.

Regards

- Ramesh Babu P

Posted: Mon Apr 28, 2008 5:43 pm
by mmercado
RAMESHBABU wrote:Still the ROUNDRECT clause is not taken care of in this new version.It is still showing the buttons as RECTACTIGLE only.
Image
Hello Ramesh:

I don't know what is happening with your program, the image is from TestBtn.prg which goes along with this and the prior versions.

Perhaps you are using an older TSButton.ch

Best regards.

Manuel Mercado

Posted: Tue Apr 29, 2008 4:06 am
by kokookao2007
Hi mmercado :

I have problem about ver6.2 .

if I define some Button Disable , Other Button will ALWAYS FRESH .

Is it BUG ?


please Try SOURCE , oBtm2 always fresh:


LOCAL lWHEN:=.F.

REDEFINE SBUTTON oBTM1 ID 32 OF oDlg ;
WHEN lWHEN ;
BRUSH oBRU_COLOR[T_COLOR_WOOD] ;
LOOK W97 ;
TEXT POSITION ON_RIGHT ;
ACTION ( oDlg:END() )

REDEFINE SBUTTON oBTM2 ID 34 OF oDlg ;
BRUSH oBRU_COLOR[T_COLOR_WOOD] ;
LOOK W97 ;
TEXT POSITION ON_RIGHT ;
ACTION ( oDlg:END() )

*********** OR

REDEFINE SBUTTON oBTM1 ID 32 OF oDlg ;
BRUSH oBRU_COLOR[T_COLOR_WOOD] ;
LOOK W97 ;
TEXT POSITION ON_RIGHT ;
ACTION ( oDlg:END() )

REDEFINE SBUTTON oBTM2 ID 34 OF oDlg ;
BRUSH oBRU_COLOR[T_COLOR_WOOD] ;
LOOK W97 ;
TEXT POSITION ON_RIGHT ;
ACTION ( oDlg:END() )

ACTIVATE DIALOG oDlg ;
ON INIT ( oBTM1:DISABLE() )



Best Regards
--------------------------------------------------------------
kokoo KAO