Page 2 of 2

Posted: Fri Sep 12, 2008 12:19 pm
by Antonio Linares
Patrick,

We have done some progress :-) The style WS_TABSTOP was not used from Class TActiveX ! This change is required:

METHOD New( ... ) ...

...

::nStyle = nOR( WS_CHILD, WS_VISIBLE, WS_TABSTOP )

Now bGotFocus is properly fired :-)

Now we need to discover where the focus goes when the ActiveX gets the focus...

Posted: Fri Sep 12, 2008 12:40 pm
by Antonio Linares
Some more research:

It seems as the ActiveX has its own Windows handle, different from the TActiveX control:

Code: Select all

   @ 7,15 BUTTON "Test" OF oDlg; 
          SIZE 50,12; 
          ACTION MsgInfo( oActiveX:Do( "GetWindow" ) == oActiveX:hWnd )

Posted: Tue Sep 16, 2008 7:29 am
by Rochinha
Patrick

See the code below:

This code shows how to enter data into one remote .DBF.

With xHarbour change TOLEAuto():New() for CreateObject().

Code: Select all

#include "fivewin.ch"

Function Main()
   LOCAL loHyperlink := TOLEAuto():New( "Microsoft.XmlHttp" ) 
   //
   set default to "c:\YourSystem"
   use clientes new shared
   //
   do while .not. eof()
      if !empty(clientes->campo1)
         cURL :=        "http://www.SeuDominio.com.br/salva.asp"
         cURL := cURL + "?campo1="+clientes->campo1
         cURL := cURL + "&campo2="+clientes->campo2
         //
         loHyperlink:Open( "POST", cURL, .F. )
         loHyperlink:Send( "" )
         //
         MsgRun("Adicionei mais um")
      endif
      skip
   enddo
   //
   return nil
Codigo SALVA.ASP

Code: Select all

<%
    ' Codigo exemplo de salvamento de variaveis via HTTP GET
    ' podendo ou nao ser retornado apenas o valor inteiro. 
    '------------------------------------------------------------
    pos       = instrrev(lcase(request.servervariables("path_translated")),lcase(scriptrelativefolder)& "\" & lcase(formaction))
    db_dir    = left(request.servervariables("path_translated"), pos-1 )
    db        = db_dir & ".\"

    ' Campos _ = replace( request.QueryString("campo1"), "'", "''")
    campo2 = replace( request.QueryString("campo2"), "'", "''")

    set cnn= server.createobject("adodb.connection")
    cnn.open "Driver={Microsoft dBase Driver (*.dbf)};;DBQ="& db &";"
    cnn.execute("INSERT INTO tabela(campo1,campo2)" & _
                          "VALUES ('"&_
                                   campo1&"','"&_
                                   campo2&"')" )
    Set cnn = Nothing 
    Set Mail = Nothing 
%>
If wish to make the test track IExplorer simply enter a command like:

Code: Select all

http://www.SeuDominio.com.br/salva.asp?campo1=DadosNoCampo1&campo2=DadosNoCampo2
Bye

Posted: Tue Sep 16, 2008 7:34 am
by Antonio Linares
Rochinha,

Thanks! :-)

Posted: Tue Sep 16, 2008 8:24 am
by Patrick Mast
Thank you Rochinha ;-)

Patrick

no scroll

Posted: Mon Sep 22, 2008 1:12 pm
by lailton.webmaster
Patrick Mast wrote:Thank you Rochinha ;-)

Patrick
without broder i dont know more to without scroll only u add
in uer HTML

<body scroll=no>

:wink:

Re: no scroll

Posted: Mon Sep 22, 2008 3:46 pm
by Patrick Mast
without broder i dont know more to without scroll only u add
in uer HTML
<body scroll=no>
Perfect! ;-)

Thanks you.

Patrick

no scroll

Posted: Mon Sep 22, 2008 4:06 pm
by lailton.webmaster
And about border what u did ?

thanks

Re: no scroll

Posted: Mon Sep 22, 2008 4:10 pm
by Patrick Mast
lailton.webmaster wrote:And about border what u did ?
No solution for that. As wel as no solution on TAB'ing in a web activeX control.

Patrick

oh

Posted: Mon Sep 22, 2008 4:11 pm
by lailton.webmaster
Oh ok thanks if i found something i post here

thanks

Posted: Mon Sep 22, 2008 7:49 pm
by Antonio Linares
Patrick,

A temporary workaround is to use just one ActiveX control without other controls, so the focus will not go out of the control.