/*
Hi Everybody
I want to move object "say" for sample bellow
How Can I active the drag method ?
*/
#include "FiveWin.ch"
#include "Tgsay.ch"
Static oWnd
********
Function Main()
********
Private oBmp
Private oFont, oCursor, cSayTxt := ""
DEFINE Font oFont Name "Arial" WEIGHT 10 SIZE 8,15
DEFINE CURSOR oCursor RESOURCE "Catch"
DEFINE Dialog oWnd FROM 1, 1 TO 22, 75
DEFINE BITMAP oBmp FILE "C:\FWH306\bitmaps\graf01.bmp"
SayTransp()
ACTIVATE DIALOG oWnd ON PAINT ( oWnd:SayBitmap( 0, 0, oBmp, oWnd:nWidth, oWnd:nHeight ) )
Return nil
********
Function SayTransp()
********
Local nl:= 80, nc:= 150, cVarSay := "SAMPLE", oSayTxt, bClick
SET 3DLOOK ON
@ nL,nC GSAY oSayTxt PROMPT cVarSay OF oWnd PIXEL SIZE 90,25 FONT oFont COLOR CLR_RED TRANSPARENTE
oSayTxt:lTabs := .f.
oSayTxt:lSombra := .f.
oSayTxt:oDragCursor := oCursor
oSayTxt:bDragBegin := { | nl, nc, nKeyFlags | SetDropInfo( oSayTxt ), oWnd:SetMsg( "Dragging and Dropping" ) }
Return nil
/*
Thanks !
Gui - São Paulo - Brazil
*/
How Can I Move object "SAY" using class "TGSA
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: How Can I Move object SAY using class TGSAY
Gui wrote:/*
Thank you for help Mr.Antonio Linares
This soluction don't resolved
I don't archive "MisFunc.ch"
can this to be the problem ?
Thank's
Gui - SP - Brazilian
*/
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
- jose_murugosa
- Posts: 943
- Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 4:28 pm
- Location: Uruguay
- Contact:
I didn´t have that file eather, you can resolve this problem just adding to TGSAY.CH: "#define accion ON CLICK" or changing ACCION for ON CLICK.
In the sample code remove "#include misfunc.ch" and replace CLR_OBLUE with CLR_BLUE and It will work properly.
You can get the corrected code from my "box":
http://www.box.net/shared/lck9effuyn
In this place you will find all the free classes I have (This classes are not mine!!, but their authors agree to share them freely)
I hope this will help, and... sorry for my bad english
In the sample code remove "#include misfunc.ch" and replace CLR_OBLUE with CLR_BLUE and It will work properly.
You can get the corrected code from my "box":
http://www.box.net/shared/lck9effuyn
In this place you will find all the free classes I have (This classes are not mine!!, but their authors agree to share them freely)
I hope this will help, and... sorry for my bad english
Saludos/Regards,
José Murugosa
FWH + Harbour + Bcc7. Una seda!
José Murugosa
FWH + Harbour + Bcc7. Una seda!