BTNBMP transparent
BTNBMP transparent
Hi,
i have some btnbmp on folder with xp style.
Have anyone a solution to get Btnbmp transparent.
i use FWH 7.01 and Harbour alpha build 1.0
Thanks in advance.
Uwe
i have some btnbmp on folder with xp style.
Have anyone a solution to get Btnbmp transparent.
i use FWH 7.01 and Harbour alpha build 1.0
Thanks in advance.
Uwe
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Antonio,
your sample do not work.
for example my sourcecode:
The oBtn is not transparent now.
DEFINE DIALOG oAuf:oDlgAuf RESOURCE "Aufmsk0" ICON oIauf
REDEFINE FOLDER oAuf:oFauf ID 100 OF oAuf:oDlgauf ;
ITEMS " Auftrags&kopf ", " Auftrags&positionen " ;
DIALOGS "Aufmsk1", "Aufmsk2";
REDEFINE BTNBMP oBtn ID 123 noborder;
RESOURCE "suchen1","","suchen11" OF ::oFauf:aDialogs[1]
WHEN ::lNeu .AND. ! ::lNeuAppend ;
ACTION (Msgstop())
regards
Uwe
your sample do not work.
for example my sourcecode:
The oBtn is not transparent now.
DEFINE DIALOG oAuf:oDlgAuf RESOURCE "Aufmsk0" ICON oIauf
REDEFINE FOLDER oAuf:oFauf ID 100 OF oAuf:oDlgauf ;
ITEMS " Auftrags&kopf ", " Auftrags&positionen " ;
DIALOGS "Aufmsk1", "Aufmsk2";
REDEFINE BTNBMP oBtn ID 123 noborder;
RESOURCE "suchen1","","suchen11" OF ::oFauf:aDialogs[1]
WHEN ::lNeu .AND. ! ::lNeuAppend ;
ACTION (Msgstop())
regards
Uwe
-
- Posts: 6
- Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 7:43 pm
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Hi,
I have changed my code to the following, but it takes no effect. The BTNBMP are not transparent. Is the problem maybe in the resourceeditor,i use Visual c++ 6.0 or must i have a specially backround color for the bitmap that is in the resourceeditor?
DEFINE DIALOG oDlgAuf RESOURCE "Aufmsk0" ICON oIauf TRANSPARENT
REDEFINE FOLDER oFauf ID 100 OF oDlgauf ;
ITEMS " Auftrags&kopf ", " Auftrags&positionen " ;
DIALOGS "Aufmsk1", "Aufmsk2";
REDEFINE BTNBMP oBtn ID 156 noborder;
RESOURCE "AKONTO1","","AKONTO11" OF ::oFauf:aDialogs[1] ;
ACTION (Msgstop());
TOOLTIP "A-Kontobetrag" ;
MESSAGE "A-Kontobetrag bearbeiten"
oBtn:ltransparent = .T.
Thanks in advance.
Uwe
I have changed my code to the following, but it takes no effect. The BTNBMP are not transparent. Is the problem maybe in the resourceeditor,i use Visual c++ 6.0 or must i have a specially backround color for the bitmap that is in the resourceeditor?
DEFINE DIALOG oDlgAuf RESOURCE "Aufmsk0" ICON oIauf TRANSPARENT
REDEFINE FOLDER oFauf ID 100 OF oDlgauf ;
ITEMS " Auftrags&kopf ", " Auftrags&positionen " ;
DIALOGS "Aufmsk1", "Aufmsk2";
REDEFINE BTNBMP oBtn ID 156 noborder;
RESOURCE "AKONTO1","","AKONTO11" OF ::oFauf:aDialogs[1] ;
ACTION (Msgstop());
TOOLTIP "A-Kontobetrag" ;
MESSAGE "A-Kontobetrag bearbeiten"
oBtn:ltransparent = .T.
Thanks in advance.
Uwe
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Please test this sample:
Code: Select all
#include "FiveWin.ch"
function Main()
local oDlg, oBtn
DEFINE DIALOG oDlg TRANSPARENT
@ 10, 10 BTNBMP oBtn FILENAME "About.bmp" NOBORDER
oBtn:lTransparent = .T.
ACTIVATE DIALOG oDlg
return nil
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact: