How to use TActivex from WorkShop Resources?

Post Reply
Rochinha
Posts: 309
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2006 10:09 pm
Location: Brasil - Sao Paulo
Contact:

How to use TActivex from WorkShop Resources?

Post by Rochinha »

Hi,

What WS control to use to run activex in resources?

thanks
User avatar
Pier Luigi
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 6:30 am
Location: Rome - Italy

Re: How to use TActivex from WorkShop Resources?

Post by Pier Luigi »

In the source:

Code: Select all

   DEFINE DIALOG oDlg RESOURCE "GRAPH"
      oChart := TActiveX():Redefine( 101, oDlg, "RMChart.RMChartX" )
      ...
   ACTIVATE DIALOG oDlg CENTER

In the resource file:

Code: Select all

   GRAPH DIALOG 226, 82, 333, 234
   STYLE 0x4L | WS_POPUP | WS_CAPTION | WS_THICKFRAME
   CAPTION "Grafico"
   FONT 6, "MS Sans Serif"
   {
   CONTROL "", 101, "TActivex", 0 | WS_CHILD | WS_VISIBLE | WS_BORDER | WS_TABSTOP, 1, 1, 332, 196
   }
Regards
Pier Luigi
Rochinha
Posts: 309
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2006 10:09 pm
Location: Brasil - Sao Paulo
Contact:

Post by Rochinha »

Ok

This examples is very important. I will be use the RMChart Activex too.

Thanks
Post Reply