Position Toolbar
Position Toolbar
Hello friends.
How to change the position of the toolbar as shown in picture?
Thank you
How to change the position of the toolbar as shown in picture?
Thank you
Christiano Augusto Silveira
christiano.silveira@gmail.com
MaxxTech Soluções em TI
http://www.maxxtech.com.br
christiano.silveira@gmail.com
MaxxTech Soluções em TI
http://www.maxxtech.com.br
- Enrico Maria Giordano
- Posts: 7355
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 8:17 pm
- Location: Roma - Italia
- Contact:
Re: Position Toolbar
Code: Select all
#include "Fivewin.ch"
FUNCTION MAIN()
LOCAL oWnd
LOCAL oBar
SETBALLOON( .T. )
DEFINE WINDOW oWnd
DEFINE BUTTONBAR OF oWnd 2007;
SIZE 33, 33
DEFINE BUTTON OF oWnd:oBar;
FILE "E:\FWHARBOUR\BITMAPS\OPEN.BMP";
ACTION MSGINFO( "First bar Ok!" );
TOOLTIP "This is a test"
@ 33, -1 BUTTONBAR oBar OF oWnd;
SIZE 1602, 36;
BUTTONSIZE 60, 33
oBar:l2007 = .T.
DEFINE BUTTON OF oBar;
FILE "E:\FWHARBOUR\BITMAPS\SAVE.BMP";
ACTION MSGINFO( "Second bar Ok!" )
ACTIVATE WINDOW oWnd
RETURN NIL
Re: Position Toolbar
Hello Enrico, is not a ButtonBar, but the Toolbar as PRG below
Code: Select all
********************************************************************************
FUNCTION TESTE()
********************************************************************************
DEFINE DIALOG oDlg RESOURCE "TESTE" TITLE "TESTE" FONT wfonte_FixedSys
ACTIVATE DIALOG oDlgAGENDA CENTERED ON INIT (BARRABOTOESAGENDA())
RETURN NIL
********************************************************************************
FUNCTION BARRABOTOESAGENDA()
********************************************************************************
**** TOOLBAR - TAMANHOS DOS BOTÕES
oImageList = TImageList():New(48,48)
oImageList2 = TImageList():New(48,48)
**** TOOLBAR - IMAGENS DOS BOTÕES
oImageList :AddMasked(TBitmap():Define("DIAG_BAR_NOVO" ,,oDlgAGENDA),nRGB(255,255,255))
oImageList :AddMasked(TBitmap():Define("DIAG_BAR_NOVO_MULT" ,,oDlgAGENDA),nRGB(255,255,255))
oImageList :AddMasked(TBitmap():Define("DIAG_BAR_VISUALIZAR",,oDlgAGENDA),nRGB(255,255,255))
oImageList :AddMasked(TBitmap():Define("DIAG_BAR_ALTERAR" ,,oDlgAGENDA),nRGB(255,255,255))
oImageList :AddMasked(TBitmap():Define("DIAG_BAR_EXCLUIR" ,,oDlgAGENDA),nRGB(255,255,255))
oImageList :AddMasked(TBitmap():Define("DIAG_BAR_IMPRESSAO" ,,oDlgAGENDA),nRGB(255,255,255))
oImageList2:AddMasked(TBitmap():Define("DIAG_BAR_SAIR" ,,oDlgAGENDA),nRGB(255,255,255))
DEFINE REBAR oReBar OF oDlgAGENDA
**** TOOLBAR - DEFINE
DEFINE TOOLBAR oToolBarAGENDA OF oReBar SIZE 52,52 IMAGELIST oImageList BALLOON
DEFINE TOOLBAR oToolBarAGENDA2 OF oReBar SIZE 52,52 IMAGELIST oImageList2 BALLOON
oToolBarAGENDA:nWidth = 335
oToolBarAGENDA2:nWidth = 58
oReBar:InsertBand( oToolBarAGENDA )
oReBar:InsertBand( oToolBarAGENDA2 )
RETURN NIL
oImageList:END()
oImageList2:END()
Last edited by ctoas on Mon Aug 04, 2014 1:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Christiano Augusto Silveira
christiano.silveira@gmail.com
MaxxTech Soluções em TI
http://www.maxxtech.com.br
christiano.silveira@gmail.com
MaxxTech Soluções em TI
http://www.maxxtech.com.br
- Enrico Maria Giordano
- Posts: 7355
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 8:17 pm
- Location: Roma - Italia
- Contact:
Re: Position Toolbar
Christiano,
uh, sorry, I never used a REBAR.
EMG
uh, sorry, I never used a REBAR.
EMG
Re: Position Toolbar
Enrico Thanks for your attention
Christiano Augusto Silveira
christiano.silveira@gmail.com
MaxxTech Soluções em TI
http://www.maxxtech.com.br
christiano.silveira@gmail.com
MaxxTech Soluções em TI
http://www.maxxtech.com.br
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: Position Toolbar
Christiano,
Could you post the source code that you are using to build it ? thanks
Could you post the source code that you are using to build it ? thanks
Re: Position Toolbar
Hello Antonio, Thanks for responding.
The source code is exactly what I posted above.
The source code is exactly what I posted above.
Christiano Augusto Silveira
christiano.silveira@gmail.com
MaxxTech Soluções em TI
http://www.maxxtech.com.br
christiano.silveira@gmail.com
MaxxTech Soluções em TI
http://www.maxxtech.com.br
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: Position Toolbar
Christiano,
I missed that post, thanks
Pease provide the source code for the RC "TESTE" dialog, thanks
I missed that post, thanks
Pease provide the source code for the RC "TESTE" dialog, thanks
Re: Position Toolbar
Antonio, I do not include the ToolBar RES / RC as you can see in the source code below. This way I do this wrong?
TESTE.RC
Code: Select all
********************************************************************************
FUNCTION TESTE()
********************************************************************************
DEFINE DIALOG oDlg RESOURCE "TESTE" TITLE APPNAME + "TESTE" FONT wfonte_FixedSys
ACTIVATE DIALOG oDlgAGENDA CENTERED ON INIT (BARRABOTOESAGENDA())
RETURN NIL
********************************************************************************
FUNCTION BARRABOTOESAGENDA()
********************************************************************************
**** TOOLBAR - TAMANHOS DOS BOTÕES
oImageList = TImageList():New(48,48)
oImageList2 = TImageList():New(48,48)
**** TOOLBAR - IMAGENS DOS BOTÕES
oImageList :AddMasked(TBitmap():Define("DIAG_BAR_NOVO" ,,oDlgAGENDA),nRGB(255,255,255))
oImageList :AddMasked(TBitmap():Define("DIAG_BAR_NOVO_MULT" ,,oDlgAGENDA),nRGB(255,255,255))
oImageList :AddMasked(TBitmap():Define("DIAG_BAR_VISUALIZAR",,oDlgAGENDA),nRGB(255,255,255))
oImageList :AddMasked(TBitmap():Define("DIAG_BAR_ALTERAR" ,,oDlgAGENDA),nRGB(255,255,255))
oImageList :AddMasked(TBitmap():Define("DIAG_BAR_EXCLUIR" ,,oDlgAGENDA),nRGB(255,255,255))
oImageList :AddMasked(TBitmap():Define("DIAG_BAR_IMPRESSAO" ,,oDlgAGENDA),nRGB(255,255,255))
oImageList2:AddMasked(TBitmap():Define("DIAG_BAR_SAIR" ,,oDlgAGENDA),nRGB(255,255,255))
DEFINE REBAR oReBar OF oDlgAGENDA
**** TOOLBAR - DEFINE
DEFINE TOOLBAR oToolBarAGENDA OF oReBar SIZE 52,52 IMAGELIST oImageList BALLOON
DEFINE TOOLBAR oToolBarAGENDA2 OF oReBar SIZE 52,52 IMAGELIST oImageList2 BALLOON
oToolBarAGENDA:nWidth = 335
oToolBarAGENDA2:nWidth = 58
oReBar:InsertBand( oToolBarAGENDA )
oReBar:InsertBand( oToolBarAGENDA2 )
RETURN NIL
oImageList:END()
oImageList2:END()
Code: Select all
// RESOURCE SCRIPT generated by "Pelles C for Windows, version 7.00".
#include <windows.h>
#include <commctrl.h>
#include <richedit.h>
LANGUAGE LANG_PORTUGUESE,SUBLANG_PORTUGUESE_BRAZILIAN
TESTE DIALOGEX DISCARDABLE 6, 18, 284, 329
STYLE WS_POPUP|DS_MODALFRAME|DS_3DLOOK|WS_CAPTION|WS_VISIBLE
FONT 9, "Fixedsys", 0, 0, 1
{
}
Christiano Augusto Silveira
christiano.silveira@gmail.com
MaxxTech Soluções em TI
http://www.maxxtech.com.br
christiano.silveira@gmail.com
MaxxTech Soluções em TI
http://www.maxxtech.com.br
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: Position Toolbar
Chirstiano,
Please try this example:
Please try this example:
Code: Select all
#include "FiveWin.ch"
function Main()
local oWnd, oReBar, oToolBar1, oImageList1
DEFINE DIALOG oWnd NAME "DIALOG" TITLE "FWH - Testing Win32 ReBars & Toolbars"
ACTIVATE DIALOG oWnd CENTERED ;
ON INIT CREABARRA( @oImageList1, oWnd )
oImageList1:End()
return nil
FUNCTION CREABARRA( oImageList1, oWnd )
LOCAL oReBar, oToolBar1
// First we build the imagelists with all the bitmaps
oImageList1 = TImageList():New( 32, 32 ) // width and height of bitmaps
oImageList1:AddMasked( TBitmap():Define( "new",, oWnd ), nRGB( 255, 0, 255 ) )
oImageList1:AddMasked( TBitmap():Define( "open",, oWnd ), nRGB( 255, 0, 255 ) )
oImageList1:AddMasked( TBitmap():Define( "search",, oWnd ), nRGB( 255, 0, 255 ) )
oImageList1:AddMasked( TBitmap():Define( "print",, oWnd ), nRGB( 255, 0, 255 ) )
// Now we create the rebar
oReBar = TReBar():New( oWnd )
// Now we create the toolbars and add the buttons
oToolBar1 = TToolBar():New( oReBar, 52, 52, oImageList1 )
oToolBar1:AddButton( { || MsgInfo( "New" ) }, "New", "New project" )
oToolBar1:AddButton( { || MsgInfo( "Open" ) }, "Open", "Open project" )
oToolBar1:AddSeparator()
oToolBar1:AddButton( { || MsgInfo( "Search" ) }, "Search", "Search" )
oToolBar1:AddButton( { || MsgInfo( "Print" ) }, "Print a report", "Print" )
// We set the widths for each toolbar
oToolBar1:nWidth = 290
// Now we insert the toolbars into the rebar
oReBar:InsertBand( oToolBar1 )
RETURN .T.
Re: Position Toolbar
Antonio, thanks for help me, but the way you showed is just like this already, I want this shown in the image below assembly.
I want be like this.
I want be like this.
Christiano Augusto Silveira
christiano.silveira@gmail.com
MaxxTech Soluções em TI
http://www.maxxtech.com.br
christiano.silveira@gmail.com
MaxxTech Soluções em TI
http://www.maxxtech.com.br
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: Position Toolbar
Christiano,
En mi ejemplo solo tienes que añadir esta línea:
// Now we create the rebar
oReBar = TReBar():New( oWnd )
oRebar:nTop = 60 // esta !!!
Puedes ponerla en la posición que desees
En mi ejemplo solo tienes que añadir esta línea:
// Now we create the rebar
oReBar = TReBar():New( oWnd )
oRebar:nTop = 60 // esta !!!
Puedes ponerla en la posición que desees
Re: Position Toolbar
Tanks Antonio
Christiano Augusto Silveira
christiano.silveira@gmail.com
MaxxTech Soluções em TI
http://www.maxxtech.com.br
christiano.silveira@gmail.com
MaxxTech Soluções em TI
http://www.maxxtech.com.br