Building with xHarbour (.com ) and 13.08.
The following error occurs: _hb_vmPushSize Unresolved External symbol
13.08 Error w/ xHarbour ( .com ) vmPushSize
13.08 Error w/ xHarbour ( .com ) vmPushSize
Tim Stone
http://www.MasterLinkSoftware.com
timstone@masterlinksoftware.com
Using: FWH 19.06 with Harbour 3.2.0 / Microsoft Visual Studio Community 2019
http://www.MasterLinkSoftware.com
timstone@masterlinksoftware.com
Using: FWH 19.06 with Harbour 3.2.0 / Microsoft Visual Studio Community 2019
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: 13.08 Error w/ xHarbour ( .com ) vmPushSize
Tim,
Please add this function to your app:
Please add this function to your app:
Code: Select all
#pragma BEGINDUMP
#include <hbapi.h>
void hb_vmPushSize( LONG l )
{
hb_vmPushLong( l );
}
#pragma ENDDUMP
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: 13.08 Error w/ xHarbour ( .com ) vmPushSize
We are publishing a revised FWH 13.08 that solves it
Re: 13.08 Error w/ xHarbour ( .com ) vmPushSize
The function you posted worked.
I just rebuilt with the latest 13.08 download, without the additional function, and it built normally.
Thank you.
I just rebuilt with the latest 13.08 download, without the additional function, and it built normally.
Thank you.
Tim Stone
http://www.MasterLinkSoftware.com
timstone@masterlinksoftware.com
Using: FWH 19.06 with Harbour 3.2.0 / Microsoft Visual Studio Community 2019
http://www.MasterLinkSoftware.com
timstone@masterlinksoftware.com
Using: FWH 19.06 with Harbour 3.2.0 / Microsoft Visual Studio Community 2019
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: 13.08 Error w/ xHarbour ( .com ) vmPushSize
Tim,
thanks for your feedback
thanks for your feedback
- Patrick Mast
- Posts: 244
- Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2007 8:42 pm
Re: 13.08 Error w/ xHarbour ( .com ) vmPushSize
Hey Tim,
Thanks!
Patrick
Is this with latest xHarbour Builder posted yesterday?TimStone wrote:I just rebuilt with the latest 13.08 download, without the additional function, and it built normally.
Thanks!
Patrick
Re: 13.08 Error w/ xHarbour ( .com ) vmPushSize
No ! Its with the latest FWH 13.08 updated release.
Sadly, I had to make a few "business decisions" regarding ongoing expenses, and the ROI for xHarbour ( .com ) was not sufficient to continue the subscription. So, I'm using the build from 8/21/2010. At the time all of the work seemed to be going into the Visual xHarbour which I was not using.
I also wanted to use Microsoft Visual Studio as the compiler. Therefore I now have a parallel version of my application built with Harbour and MSVC 2012.
Tim
Sadly, I had to make a few "business decisions" regarding ongoing expenses, and the ROI for xHarbour ( .com ) was not sufficient to continue the subscription. So, I'm using the build from 8/21/2010. At the time all of the work seemed to be going into the Visual xHarbour which I was not using.
I also wanted to use Microsoft Visual Studio as the compiler. Therefore I now have a parallel version of my application built with Harbour and MSVC 2012.
Tim
Tim Stone
http://www.MasterLinkSoftware.com
timstone@masterlinksoftware.com
Using: FWH 19.06 with Harbour 3.2.0 / Microsoft Visual Studio Community 2019
http://www.MasterLinkSoftware.com
timstone@masterlinksoftware.com
Using: FWH 19.06 with Harbour 3.2.0 / Microsoft Visual Studio Community 2019